Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Moving forward...

In her own words

I really like the song 100 years by Five for Fighting.. you only live once and I want to be able to look back and have no regrets. I have wonderful friends and family around who respect and love me. I like to spend time with people who can fill my life with positive words and encourage me to be a better person . I try to be very involved with my church, bible study and live a life God would want for me. I don't judge others who are not Christian but believe God is what gets me through my days. I am looking for a relationship and eventually get married and have kids. I do belive that building a solid friendship is the best first step to a healthy relationship because you really get to know a person and who they truly are before stepping into a committed relationship. I desire someone (when the time is right) who will be honest with who they are, respect me as a person, have the same goals and values (go to church/want kids) and never judge me for what I am not. The biggest thing I learned from past relationships is to never set aside your goals/needs and to be honest with what you desire out of life. You will never have peace unless you are 100% true to yourself. Every day is a journey and I am excited to see what God has in store for my life. FYI.. Please don't message me if you are looking for something casual or don't want kids! Obviously, if you do message me ill know you haven't read my entire profile :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Running, white water center, church, bible study.

Favorite things

Can't live without pizza!! Of course nothing is better than NY pizza :) I love working out (Pilates, running, lifting) and taking my nephew for walks.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my family, friends and new little nephew. I prefer to work out, volunteer and drink wine during the week with the girls but always up for a nice dinner or a few drinks. I am up for watching movies, or going out on the town!

Last read

The last book i read was a day with a perfect stranger but i love to read about the latest news and fashions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a Bank in Human Resource.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I am religious and attend church on a regular basis. I would like to find someone that shares the same faith as i do and is willing or open to attend church.
Languages: Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have ny Bach in Psych and education from Albany State.