Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Pine Brook, NJ, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
...And in the end the love you take is equal to the love you make." Speak now or don't speak at all, Limited Time E11ngagement ending 4//13

In his own words

Hi, thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I am no longer active on this site as of April, 2013. Go to the fishing site and look for ClarkJham. I'm a straight forward, honest guy looking for a good woman who I am attracted to both physically and mentally. I'm an extremely physically active young man as I get older :) just as I have been all of my life and hopefully will remain that way until it's time for a dirt nap. I like to work out or do something outdoors just about every day, could be golfing when I feel like throwing golf clubs (only kidding I don't get that angry even when I'm chunking it or killing worms). I like dogs and cats even though I don't currently have any. They give unconditional love, unlike most of us. (OK maybe food is one of their conditions). I dog sit two dogs for my friends about twice a year. I really enjoy my time with these two big boys. I like all kinds of music except for RAP and most country and am very partial to classic rock/pop. I'm looking for my better half but also some one to hang out with and have a good time with no matter what we are doing. Hopefully, we bring out the best in each other. It's a two way street, hopefully, we have some mutual interests and we complement each other. Please be sweet and if you are particularly materialistic please skip my profile. I can be more than generous but I'm thankful that I was brought up with good values and in knowing what is really important in life. It's all about finding the right chemistry and give and take. It's not that complicated. Let's keep the drama on TV and in the movies. It's OK if we have some of our own interests, as a matter of fact I think it's healthy, although I want us to share things that maybe we would not do on our own. Let's expand our collective horizons. I am looking for the real deal. It would be great to find it. I would definitely prefer a woman who is not old before her time and who likes to stay somewhat fit and is attractive/cute (at least in my eyes) and likes to laugh. I would prefer someone my age or younger. If we have a connection I can tell you I am an affectionate, attentive man who is honest, goodhearted and loyal. Chemistry can not always be measured without meeting somebody face to face so I prefer meeting sooner rather than later so we don't waste a lot of each others time. I'm looking for the real deal. Even though it would ultimately probably not mean much in the long run, don't we all want that spark, that feeling of "I just saw a face I can't forget" i.e. that kismet feeling. Of course, in the long run you need to build on that but that's a great start. A friend of mine saw his future wife from across a room and said to himself I'm going to marry that girl before they even met (at least that's what he says. He also mentioned catching 3 big bass one time and was ultimately full of you know what so you never know). They have been together ever since and that was probably back in 1995 when he first saw her face. Hopefully, amongst other things we can find a lot of things to smile and laugh about together. One last thing. If you don't have any pictures posted please post them before writing me. It's only fair. Physical attraction is important and it's a good starting point. I'm not looking for games where I get to guess what you look like. "When I was 5 years old, my mother always told me the key to life was happiness. When I went to school, they asked me what I wanted to be when I grew up. I wrote down 'happy'. They told me I didn't understand the assignment, and I told them they didn't understand life." - John Lennon

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A bar/restaurant where I meet my friends. It's a casual setting where I share some good food, a few drinks and maybe a game with good friends. Vacations with friends to Vegas and other fun places. Prefer warm trips vs cold but will ski again.


Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

Staying active, i.e. playing and watching sports. Enjoying good wine with good company. Spending time with the right company period, be it good friends, family or someone special. Animals. Classic Rock/Pop, Beatles, Bruce,Pink Floyd, many others.

For fun

Staying active in many forms, working out, golf, trout fishing. Going out to dinner, movies. If you like Broadway, I am game. I have not done a lot of hiking but that can definitely be enjoyable with good company.

Last read

Other than work stuff, some magazines and lots of investing articles on-line. Fun emails from friends and family. Contrarian Investing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
When it's busy like many jobs it requires more than 9-5. I try to avoid logging into work on weekends but sometimes it's necessary.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Italian on my mother's side and mostly German on my father's side.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I went to Catholic grammar school but went to a public high school (was glad to ditch the uniform:-). I rarely go to mass but definitely have faith. I am more of a believer in how you treat people and being a decent person than in organized religion.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Industrial Engineering from Lehigh University. Our nickname was "Engineers" when I went there but since this didn't strike fear into our opponents they are now called the "Mountain Hawks".