Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Lake Mary, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for that relationship... for that spark that makes me be a better man.

In his own words

I was born and raised in Chile ( Portuguese and German Family )but move to USA 15 years ago. I, for some reason find that beauty is internal, but it radiates outwards. For some reason I have always dated girls taller than me.... Well I guess it is not so hard too see why since I'm 5.6 .... Even my x was 5.9 ! I have always being told that I'm a great guy. People who knows me, knows that I'm a happy person and usually likes to have a laugh... Although deep conversations are always something I enjoy. I had an OBE once and that has changed my view on life and everything else as well, I constantly try to have an OBE at will but still have had no luck, I also play the drums. ( opened for Shinedown once) , Love drawing and I just started painting again.... I always think outside the box and I'm pretty ingenious.... Can you say MacGyver? Lol. ( I wasn't really laughing that laud...) Don't remember where I heard this but I hope it is true. People who had deeply loved once, can do it again..... I for one have been in love and it is intoxicating. I'm looking for someone that would let the good inside her come out without hold backs.( and let me draw her naked! Just kidding ) (( NOT!)) Oh yeah...I dislike reggaeton...what is that?! Or Spanglish.... Pick one people! I just starting bicycling about a month ago I am aiming at 158... I was 180!!! Anyway.... I can't stand hangovers. Therefore I never get drunk. One thing though, you must have to other half of this golden amulet...... :0 I'm honest, funny,responsible,loyal and so very passionate it hurts. OOOOOOOUUUCH!!!!! I love the look of the 50's, girls were so feminine then... I am aware things have change for the better But I must admit. A feminine girl gets my heart. Hopefully doesn't have to give me 6 months for free. Submitted from my super Nexus 7.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Where you happen to be....

Favorite things

I enjoy learning.... I just watched a movie about DMT..... Wild Stuff

For fun

I love drumming, fixing things, skyrim, breathing, eating,sitting,shitting you know. The normal stuff.

Last read

Harry Potter ... are you done laughing?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
My parents came from Portugal and Germany although I was born and raised in Chile.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish, Other Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral