Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MorningsideHts

33 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
ME: I’m a native Chicagoan with a little bit...

In his own words

ME: I’m a native Chicagoan with a little bit of The Big Apple in my DNA. I spent the greater part of my 20’s working and schooling (Columbia) in NYC. I moved back home several years ago and now live in Lincoln Park. I love Chicago and plan to make a meaningful positive contribution to its continued vitality. I'm extremely close with my family, friends, and in particular my younger sister who lives a stone's throw away. Real estate is one of my passions and I work as a developer for a very active firm downtown. I love to travel and I recently returned from a two week expedition through China. I'm always up for a good adventure! You: I'm looking for a special someone who is also very close with their family. You have developed great bonds with friends over the years, some of whom you may still be in touch with from elementary school. You have a Career that you enjoy and find fulfilling. You start your days with a sense of purpose and work towards achieving your goals. You try to eat healthy, exercise regularly, and live a well-balanced lifestyle. You enjoy traveling to new places and have a good appetite for adventure and exploration. You love children and hope to have some of your own one day. And… you are easy on the eyes. I have a weakness for great smiles :-). Ultimately I’m looking for my best friend and I hope you are too!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Old Town -- Wells Street River North -- Hubbard Street Lincoln Park -- Clark Street

College

University of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Movies - Shawshank Redemption Music - Hip Hop TV - VICE, 60 Minutes, Shark Tank, Frontline, Undercover Boss, Million Dollar Listing NY Foods - Anything (but Italian is probably my favorite) Books - by Malcolm Gladwell

For fun

Long bike rides along the lakefront, beach time at Oak Street, bbqs, street festivals, art fairs, concerts, movies, dining out, sporting events, kayaking down Chicago River, shopping on mich. ave, exploring different neighborhoods, all things ACTIVE!

Last read

A Hologram For The King, by Dave Eggers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Real Estate Developer. Think Aqua Tower!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Rochester (undergrad) Columbia University (grad)