Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Gardena, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's chat, laugh and take action together :)

In her own words

I'm looking for someone to share our life together, good things and bad things... Hope we can smile/cry/laugh together :) I want to experience as much as possible and grow through it. Life is short, never want to regret, that's why I have been trying to be confident with my life. Also I hope to find someone who will to understand my Japanese background, and hopefully we can make it positive perspective! I'm not saying that he needs to change his way, but hopefully he gets interested in sharing my culture and understand my background, it's same for me, I want to understand his culture/thoughts as well. For that, I think that communication is important! It would be the best to respect, accept and appreciate for each other. :) Thanks for reading :) and here are what I like; Being out door ( beach volleyball, hiking, running, camping, BBQIng, walking, picnic) Exercising (jog, half marathons, body combat, turbo kick, indoor volleyball) Movies Eating and cooking (I'm not a super cook, but I like cooking by myself or with someone) Being lazy in bed or couch' I call it "camping in the living room" Chatting and listening American super hero comics Wine and Shochu Japanese Izakaya bar Karaoke Fridays/holidays Sun

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like ugly dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like beaches (but... I don't like swimming so much...even I can swim... Hehe), Sedona, Yosemete, Carmel, Las Vegas, SF. I've never been to Europe, so I want to go to Spain, Portugal, Paris, Turkey. Oh! My dream destination is... Tahiti! :)

Favorite things

I like pops and RB music, Comedy, romance, non-fiction, action, super hero movies, Family Guy!! Friends, Breaking Bad. Asian food (Japanese, Korean, Thai, Vietnamese), French fries, Fruity ice cream, soy latte, sunset, blue skies, greens, airport

For fun

Movies, Volleyball, BBQ, Hiking, Singing Karaoke, Eating out, Shopping, Walking on beach, Driving, Short trip



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Japan. I came to the US in 2004 for work and lived in LA for about 5 years and in SF for 3 years and now moved back to LA.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral