Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MorningLove81

34 year old woman | McKinney, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
There are too many mediocre things in life... love shouldn't be one of them.

In her own words

I am looking for stimulating conversation, someone with depth intellectually and spiritually (but not overly religious)... I love to be around smart, interesting, people with an open mind to learning new things. If you spend a lot of time watching television, I will be bored. Enjoying wine or cocktails, but not spending a lot of time in bars, LOTS of travel- but not just to vacation, to experience cultures around the world... I appreciate balance in life and want to find someone equally balanced to enjoy all that life has to offer with. Words that describe me: sassy, classy, confident, fun, optimistic, driven, passionate, adventurous, outdoorsy and affectionate. My ideal guy is confident and assertive (not too cocky, but secure), intelligent and witty, adventurous and playful, social and outgoing, bad boy/good man with an open heart that is ready for a relationship (we all know timing is everything). Age is not extremely important to me so long as there is chemistry, attraction and a kindred spirit. I'm focused on living the best life I can possibly live as an individual until my partner in crime comes along (but seriously... anytime now??). My kids will be grown by the time I'm 40 and I look forward to moving into the next phase of my life with someone that is in a similar place as I am. Chemistry, good conversation, romance, adventure, travel together, passion and my best friend... is that too much to ask? :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local mountain bike favorites... Boulder, Erwin and Northshore parks. Favorite restaurants- Rick's Chophouse, Al Biernet's, Tai Tai Robato Weekend getaways to Austin, NOLA, Vegas, etc...

Favorite things

My kids have blessed my life more than I could ever imagine. I love spicy food, mountain biking, sunny days, shoes, a clean house, live music, wine, vinyl albums, bubblebaths, herbal remedies, fast cars, holding hands and forehead kisses!

For fun

The last year has been fun. NYE in Cabo, mountain biking in the Ozark Mountains of Arkansas and biking the countryside of Italy. I even flew (for a moment) a plane for my first time. Living life to the fullest every single day! Carpe Diem :)

Last read

4 Hour Workweek Outliers: The Story of Success The Alchemist The Truth About Leadership



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Managing Partner/GM of independent used car dealership
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference