Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 34-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lookin' for the real deal

In her own words

Things you should know about me: 1 - I value time. It's a non renewable resource. If it's not working, I won't waste your time. I expect the same in return. 2 - I'm anything but your average girl. Simple, I am not. 3 - I don't want what most people perceive as the American dream. I want more and am working my tail off to get it. 4 - I work hard. I may be what some would consider a workaholic. I do try (most of the time successfully) to find balance between work and social life - or I find a way to intermingle the two. 5 - I'm deeply spiritual. While I am a Catholic (and a new one at that) - and do hope to one day be married - it's a preference that my partner be Catholic as well... but not a necessity. 6 - I'm blunt. Refer back to #1. :-) 7 - I love travel. I require sun and ocean. For this reason, you probably shouldn't be attached to the idea of staying in the Midwest.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

No pets currently. I probably won't have another pet until I'm settled down with a family of my own. It's not fair leaving them at home without my being there the majority of the time. I'm more of a dog person but cats are okay too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have friends in the Bahamas and Florida, so I go there frequently, friends in Munich that I want to visit again soon. Other places I must see before I die: Greece, Italy, Thailand, Fiji


Indiana Wesleyan University, Marion, IN

Favorite things

Food: Chicken n dumplins :), Movies: Alice in Wonderland, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, TV shows: Scrubs Music: Almost anything.

For fun

Above all, I hate sitting still (ironic that's in my job description,hu?). LOVE to travel, most anything outdoors - including camping. Love to play volleyball and basketball, like watching sports (in moderation), movies too

Last read

Extremely Loud & Incredibly Close



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My background is in PR and Marketing. I own my own Digital Marketing Company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
About 3/4 Irish and 1/4 Native American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was raised Pentecostal and converted to Catholic on Easter 2013. I know - couldn't get much different if you tried. I'd like to ultimately end up with someone who is a practicing/active Catholic who loves his faith as much as I do.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Indiana Wesleyan University with a degree in Business Management. .