Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The let you eat the last piece of cheesecake, hold a radio over my head outside your window kind of love

In her own words

We bring out the best in each other without even trying. Encouraging and supportive. We are silly and laugh so hard we cry. We go on adventures and try new things. Our lifestyle is active and healthy, going for walks and riding bikes, exercising and eating right (most of the time). We have fun going out on the town or cuddled up on the couch. We share things with each other and we have different interests. We make each other feel special and appreciated. I like your friends, you like mine. Being together is enjoyable and we are comfortable hanging out apart. When people see us together, they instantly see the chemistry and attraction between us. We challenge one another in our lives, in our relationships, and most importantly in our faith. We hold hands, flirt like we're high school kids, and love deeply. You give me butterflies and I make you weak in the knees. We keep God and our faith at the center of our relationship, we start and end our days praying together. We sometimes stay up all night talking and sometimes don't need to say anything at all. Most of all, we listen. We don't yell or curse when we're upset. Whatever it is, we talk about it and figure it out together. We make compromises but stay true to ourselves and values also. We aren't afraid to make mistakes and we say we're sorry when we need to. We work together as a team and we don't give up, ever. We believe in respect, trust, patience, forgiveness, friendship, faith, family, and love.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Wash Park, funky coffee shops, mountain towns and ski resorts, Breckenridge especially in winter, Boulder, farmers markets

Favorite things

Ice cream and good tea are two of my vices.

For fun

Being outdoors, spending time with friends, reading good books, baking and cooking delicious food, going on spontaneous adventures

Last read

Crazy Love, Kisses from Katie, The History of Love, Prize Winner of Defiance Ohio, and I'm making my way through the Chronicles of Narnia right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am saved by grace. My faith and relationship with the Lord are the most valuable things in this life. I'm looking to share my life with someone who believes the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree