Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Spontaneous, Funny...I think, and Just a swell guy.

In his own words

Hi ladies. I've been out of the dating game for a while, but since my jobs don't really give me a chance to meet new people, here I am! I'm a little shy at first, but I can warm up in heart beat. Im really laid back. I'm a guy that likes to travel, go out and have nice dinner, hike, and sometimes just stay inside and watch a good movie. I love playing music, but I can't say I'm a fantastic musician. I love the arts; painting, music, theatre, etc. I like going to cool bars, but I got to say, I'm not much of a clubber. That could change...maybe. Family is kinda of big thing to me. Sometimes travelling kinda means meeting up with the siblings and cousins in Tahoo and go skiing, but I doesn't have to be that way. I've always dreamed up of a scenario where I'm taking someone special up to the east coast and just hanging out in NYC, catch a Broadway show, visit Boston and dig in on some seafood. As for her, I like a goofy kind of girl. I don't mind a girl that likes to get dressed up for a night out, but at the same time, if she wants to dress super casual to the point of wearing sweats and flip flops and no makeup, I'm okay with that. In the end, if we become friends, I think would be a win!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

House of Blues Restaurant and Music Hall, Park! on Fremont, Super Summer Theatre, Yard House, PTs Pub, Zizzys, Anime Ramen, The Bunk House

Favorite things

Django Unchained, Star Trek: Into Darkness, Mr. Brooks, Bruno, The Dictator, Argo, Dogma, Pulp Fiction, Star Wars, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Dexter, It's Always Sunny, The Office, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, seafood, Italian, BBQ,

Last read

Cat's Cradle, Band of Brothers, Modern Recording Techniques, Tom Sizemore's book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, French, Japanese
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree