Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 75 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
As much as I love ordering a whole pizza and not having to share, I'm willing to give this dating business a shot

In her own words

My name is Morgan. I'm a Michigan native who tried out NC for two years before recently moving to Nashville. I come from a family of sailors, spending my summers out on Lake Michigan, and yes, I sadly have every Jimmy Buffett and Bob Marley song memorized from these excursions. Cooking is a huge hobby of mine and I have my dad to thank for that. As much as I used to hate having to help him in the kitchen, I feel pretty confident I could take a basket of 4 random ingredients and make an amazing meal with them. I'm hoping living in "Music City" makes my hobby of playing the piano sound less pretentious. While it's a huge cliche, I'm still going to throw it out there… I've been focusing on my education and career pretty heavily over the last few years and am finally where I want to be. I'm ready to start venturing out and giving this whole dating scene a try, so why not add in another cliche and try online dating? As for what I'm looking for in a partner: someone who can balance my personality and challenge me intellectually. Someone who is close to their family, has strong values, and who is comfortable with who they are. Someone who is outgoing, adventurous, makes me laugh, and can surprise me. Someone who likes to explore, but can also enjoy a night in cooking together and watching movies.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spain, Lake Michigan, Chicago, Key West, and Vegas. Sporting events, concerts, movies, bars, foodies spots, breweries/ wineries, coffee shops


Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

Coffee, jazz, sushi, college football, euchre, movies, swimming, wine/ craft beer, messing up rap lyrics, Christmas, Nerd ropes

For fun

Sailing and the beach. Cooking, playing the piano, playing card/ board games, hiking, going to the aquarium/ zoo, farmers market, traveling, cooking



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral