Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Kenmore, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Grab the bull by the horns ( the old addage go's)

In his own words

I believe i have a very interesting mind, and i think those that know me would say the same. I truly enjoy solving problems, helping others, seeking positive environments and relationships. I am a very artistic person (kinda born with it). I feel being so it is important to channel that energy into projects of all forms, i have a very creative mind and love trying new things and working with different media and processes. The woman i would be seeking would not neccessarily have to be the same or even share the same hobbie or interests, but have an appreciation for creativity, have an interest in seeking an understanding of the world. Someone i can take a day out of the week and just hang out with all day doing something we both enjoy. I truly appreciate intelligent women, someone i can talk with about science, philosophy, technology. someone i can bounce ideas off of from time to time. Your gunna have to be willing to ride on a motorcycle aswell. i have two custom harley's i built and love to ride and work on. so a bit of a wild side is a plus.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Big time animal lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I havent done nearly the amount of traveling i'd like to (Mostly in the US). One of the funnest trips i made was to Austin texas 2 years ago (Very cool place if you are into live music and good food).


Lake Washington Technical College, Kirkland, WA

Favorite things

It would take me far to long to list all my "favorite things". I am a very hands on guy. I love to cook, build things, work on my harleys, go to movies and shows........ hmm, i really like old things, antiques and old cars and motorcycles.

For fun

My free time usually consists of working on various art or fabrication projects. I know many people in the music communty aswell, so i regularly go to concerts and shows. Their is never a dull moment.

Last read

hmmm. Zen and the art of motorcycle maintenence.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a career welder, however i am very passionate about artisan trades.I have a small business doing custom leatherwork and metal fabrication. thruout my life i have worked at/with numerous hotrod and motorcycle shops.I am definately a "Gearhead".
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am swiss and scottish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am a very spiritually philosophical. I truly injoy exploring religion and developing a great sense of personal spiritual understanding. And doing so with an open mind.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a two year degree in welding technologies, i studied graphic design breifly, i enjoy learning very much, and feel it is very important to learn more about your own interests.