Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Bradford, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let me show you how country feels

In his own words

My name is Morgan and I'm 22 and currently have a full time job. I live by myself in my own house and I love all things outdoors. I enjoy Hunting .. particularly archery .. and I love to ride dirtbikes. I am a very neat and clean kind of guy and am always hard working and persistant. I have gotten to be very good at managing my time so that I can be as productive as possible every day. I know how to cook and clean and I am not one who expects a woman to do those two tasks. I am always looking to meet new people .. make new friends and go on new and exciting adventures. I love to go to country concerts and other outdoor venues whenever possible. I am very family oriented and my family means the world to me. I love to have fun and often struggle to sit around and do nothing. I enjoy bowling with friends on Saturday nights and enjoy relaxing on Sundays. I am looking for someone who shares a lot of common interests and who loves the outdoors as much as I do. I would love to find a girl who tries to get the most out of everyday, who is hard working, easy to talk to and easy to get along with. I also would like to find someone who feels that there has to be some seperation sometimes and that being best of friends before any big commitments are made tends to make things work out a lot better. It would be awesome to find a girl who shares my interest in hunting and fishing and riding dirtbikes and four wheelers. I am ready to meet that someone who could end up being the one that I get to share the rest of my life with. Having been on my own for so long has allowed me to realize how much more I will appreciate that someone in my life someday to help me out and to be there when I get home from work and for me to be there for her as well. I am not from bradford originally but ended up moving here because of my job with zippo as an engineer. I have come to realize that it is certainly not the nicest place to live .. but it will do for now. I grew up in a small town and learned how to work by working on a farm down the street starting when I was 13. I have been very independent since then. send me a message if you would like to know anything more or if you think I could be the one for you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I would love to visit Colorado, and have hunting land there someday or a cabin in ski country!

Favorite things

I enjoy being outside every chance I get and I also enjoy an ice cold beer after a long, hard days work!

For fun

In my free time and on weekends, I enjoy taking my dirt bike out for a ride, I love archery and bowhunting, I enjoy mountain bike riding, fishing, camping, and cooking out. I love to look at stars on a clear night anywhere out in the country

Last read

The last book I read was "The Hunger Games" during my final semester of college for a class. It turned out to be a great book, and I would like to find some time to read the other two in the series!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral