Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Small Town Meets City Lights

In her own words

Moving to New York City was one of the best moves I've ever made. I have been here for 4 years and moved here from a small town in Michigan. It has been a chance for me to learn more about myself and grow as a person. Being that I grew up in a small town, I appreciate everything this city has to offer, but I also enjoy the simplicity of back home. I am very driven, confident, and thrive on being busy, but love to sit back and relax when I get a chance. I try and take a very positive fun approach to life and not take myself too seriously. I am very sarcastic and get my English wit from my grandma. In my spare time I love cooking, sailing, hiking, traveling, going to the beach, dining on great food, fishing, working out, drumming, playing frisbee, laughing, watching movies, listening to great music, going to sporting events, and exploring New York City. I work in the hospitality industry and I am currently working on opening a new hotel. Don't worry, I don't own it. :) I'm just part of the opening executive team. It has been an exciting project and I honestly can't wait to see the finished product. I am looking for a guy who is real, a gentleman, spontaneous, funny, ambitious, and not materialistic. I don’t like to always be the one making plans, so I really like when a guy takes initiative and makes decisions. I would love to find someone who I can enjoy NYC with. Are you the one that will join me?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love hitting up the spots that I see on the Travel Channel or on Man vs. Food. Katz Deli, The Meatball Shop, Grimaldis Pizza, Saxon and Parole, Lil' Frankies, and speakeasies are some of my favorite spots.

Favorite things

Music: Addicted to Spotify. I love almost all types of music. I really like old rock, jam bands, and funk, but I also like some of the new top 40 stuff. TV Shows: Dexter, True Blood, Revenge, Seinfeld, and Deadliest Catch

For fun

In my free time I like to: Walk around the city, see movies, eat at new places I have never been before, play pool and ping pong, go to baseball games, go sailing, go to the park, go to the beach, and relax at home.

Last read

Now that I am done with my MBA, I am happy to be done with textbooks! I'm not a big reader, but recently finished the Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral