Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking men 20-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Looking for a serious relationship.

In her own words

Hi! I'm Morgan. I'm kind, funny, and passionate. I can be a little dorky and pretty clutzy at times, but I believe that kinda keeps things interesting. You'll never have a dull moment with me I guess you could say. I'm not super outgoing at first, but once you get to know me a little bit, I promise I open up and I'm really fun to be around. I love animals, especially by dog Archie! I also love to do anything exciting and adventurous! I've been skydiving once before and I hope to go again soon, I've been swimming with dolphins in Mexico, I've riden an elephant before... haha. I'm an Apparel Design and Fashion Merchandising double major with a minor in Entrepreneurship, so I dream about moving to New York and being a designer or a stylist someday. I'm looking for someone that I can be myself around and share my dreams with. I really like a confident, passionate, artsy, kind-hearted person that can be my boyfriend and my best friend. If you can make me laugh and learn to laugh at yourself, we will definitely get along. I'm really friendly, so message me. Say hi (:

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Archie. He's a Tibetan Terrier and he's my baby. I love him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the movies at Hamilton 16 and out to dinner anywhere in town. I like going to the hookah bar on Madison Avenue and the trampoline park in Fishers is alot of fun!


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I love any movies that are funny, alternative/R&B/rap music, a few different tv shows like Pretty Little Liars, Prison Break, LOST, and Keeping Up With the Kardashians. I really love any kind of pasta, salad from Panera Bread, and ice cream (:

For fun

I spend alot of time with my family and friends in my major at college. I've been skydiving before, so I really like to do crazy adventurous stuff like that for fun as much as I can.

Last read

The last book I read was The Guardian by Nicholas Sparks... It is probably one of my favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student
I go to Ball State University in Muncie and on breaks I work at Forever 21 in Indy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
I'm currently in college so I don't have my degree yet, but I'm on my way to getting my Bachelor's. I'll be a Junior in the fall!