Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 30 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Open to opportunities

In her own words

Whatever ideas you got about me from my pictures are just the tip of the iceberg. I grew up in New Orleans. Went to college in Michigan and moved to Boston for graduate school. My interests are pretty broad. I'm always up for a good time. I'm spontaneous and constantly looking for a new adventure. Trying new restaurants, exploring the city, dancing the night away, going to basketball, football or baseball games are all up my alley. I enjoy having an intelligent discussion (or debate!) about current events and laughing 'til my stomach hurts. I am all about seizing the moment. Although it may seem like it, I'm not revved up all the time. Sometimes you need to slow it down: spending quiet nights in, reading a page turner, watching a movie, going to plays, museums or the symphony, walks in the park or just doing something new. I will admit, I'm a sucker for a great reality tv story line. (Please don't hold that against me.) My new passion has been traveling. When my schedule allows, I try to take a trip somewhere, preferably somewhere I haven't been before. Whether it's somewhere local or exotic, there's no limit to where I'd go. (That's an exaggeration. There are some places I wouldn't go. lol ) Who am I looking for? If you're a confident, educated, caring, affectionate, adventurous and an intelligent man who can make me laugh, you're a 10 in my book. The best quality you can have is a great personality. While I play hard, I work hard too and I would like for my guy to have the same balance. Don't be shy. Winks are cute, but messages are better.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've always wanted a dog but could never find the right one that fits my personality, lifestyle and one i'm not allergic to.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved Japan, Spain, Australia, Panama, Las Vegas, Chicago, and Vermont. I always ready to add a new location to the list. I'm new to the city but I'm excited to be in a new playground.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to live music, watching movies (nothing too scary) and having a good time. A girl who likes to laugh. Modern Family and The Real Housewives are always on my DVR. Sushi lovers get extra brownie points.

For fun

Visiting art museums, taking art classes, photography, getting to know new people, traveling, spending quiet nights in, and having the adventure of my life!

Last read

"Financially Fearless". A MUST READ!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a catholic but don't go to church often. I'm working on my spiritual relationship.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral