Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Only those who dare to fail greatly, can ever achieve greatly.

In her own words

I am an energetic 6th grade teacher. I love my job and hanging out with 11 year olds every day...(okay almost every day:) I love spending time with my family and friends whenever possible. I find great joy in good music and love seeking out new and upcoming artists. Concerts are my opinion of money perfectly spent. I feel the same way about traveling. With many weeks off in the summer, I try to go somewhere new for a few weeks each July or August. I like to do things that are kind to the environment. I love to cook and bake in my spare time. I am an avid fan of working out and especially love practicing bikram yoga. My ultimate goal is to own a yoga studio with a juice bar. That's my idea of perfect harmony for the mind and body. I spend every weekend possible in the summer at our family's shore home. Happy hour after a full beach day is pretty much bliss. I am a dog lover and hope to get a dog of my own someday soon. I like to go out but love a good night in watching a movie and drinking red wine. I am a nerd at heart. One of my favorite things to wear would hands down be high socks:) I love to the middle of the kitchen...on a regular basis. I literally could not go one day without dessert or kombucha. I LOVE people watching. And random fact-I know all the words to We Didn't Start the Fire.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Ocean City New Jersey, Old Eagle, Memphis Taproom, Charlie Was A Sinner.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Any music on 104.5, sweet potatoes done any way, peanut butter cups, bloody Mary's, guacamole, the shore, my bulldog, yoga, dancing, laughing, kombucha, Whole Foods, happy hour, singing in my car with the windows down, wine, the newspaper.

For fun

Grocery shopping, working out, playing with my dog, hanging out with my nieces, listening to music, dancing like no one is watching.

Last read

The Book Thief



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral