Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I think I will pass!

In her own words took me a long time to realize that all animals come in different shapes and sizes yet when it comes to humans men do not realize that. Most women are not athletic and toned.... I am not ugly or unattractive because I do not look like Jillian Micheals or Yoko Ono ........ I am grateful! The more profiles I read the more I am wondering if this is an escort service? ?? I figured if you are paying to be on here it would be different than the free site . I'll tell you right now I don't put out, I am NOT a booty call so please go and ask the next woman it I can almost guarantee she likes to do it with strangers. I am a full-time student at CSUEB but over the next year will also be attending a second school as well. I am not sure what my time will be like. I have been single a long time and would like to meet new people. What I really value most is a sense of humor and honesty. I cycle everyday and I don't put "fit" as my headline. I think most people can see if you are fit or not ??? If fit is the first thing out of your mouth it makes me think you have nothing else to offer.......... If fit is the first few words in your profile please skip me. On the other hand if you are well adjusted and work out a lot without blabbing it to everyone you meet; you must be perfect!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco (North Beach), Muir Beach, Sausalito, Santa Cruz, Half Moon Bay, Alameda, Venice, Sienna, and Rome, Ventura, Mendocino, Reno, Tahoe, Las Vegas, Bodega Bay, Napa


California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

Documentaries, Science, Juicing, grilling, SpongeBob, photography, painting, drawing, gardening, drawing, cooking, baking, painting, floral arranging, pirates, church, puppies, fish, ocean, mermaids, travelling, road trips, music, museums, aquariums,

For fun

Beach, beach cleanup, mountains, fishing, hiking, cycling, swimming, walking on the beach, hiking, football (Bucc's), Basketball (Heat), Baseball (white sox), Microbiology, bacteria

Last read

Power of persuasion (Levine), Survival of the prettiest (Etcoff), tons of kids stuff



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Pursuing Health Education
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Fully confirmed...currently go on Holidays but would like to go on Sundays however I do send my daughter to church 1x week
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a year away from my BS in Health Education and am debating the masters in public administration.