Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 100 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Interested in a beach get-away filled with laughter and adventure?

In her own words

How about just meeting for a fun night out? I'd love to connect with a great guy who is game to go for it. I'm looking for someone to have fun just enjoying life. Ideally I'd love to meet a man that when we're together...we bring out the best in each other. I want to find someone who likes to laugh. It would be so fabulous to experience butterflies when I hear your voice. Wouldn't it be great to have a reason to sneak out of work early? The basics about me include intelligent, educated, independent, and full of love to give. I'm very dedicated to my family, and loyal to my friends, passionate about helping people, and causes, especially when kids are involved. I have 2 Master's degrees. Yes. I have a great job that challenges me. I love the freedom I have to balance work and fun. I love to travel. Name the day and time to meet at the airport. I'm in! I'm looking for a wonderful man who makes me feel like a woman. Isn't that a song? Well, the sentiment still applies.

Her interests

Camping , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

Estes Park, Vail, the Highline Canal, home, Wash Park, Cancun. Any beach and really almost anywhere that involves a plane ride!

Favorite things

Anything outside. Living in Colorado is a gift! My day is definitely better when I can hang and laugh with my friends.

For fun

I love to be outside...anything. Best way to spend a day - out on my bike with friends.

Last read

Recently finished The Long Run. Amazing story about fire-fighter recovering from a life-altering injury to return to run the NYC marathon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Healthcare management
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Proud to be a Colorado native.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral