Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Make me smile and give me butterflies...

In her own words

About me... A sweetheart by definition; A challenge by nature... I love to laugh and enjoy life. I'm introverted in that i tend to be more of an observer than social butterfly, but I can fit in with any group of people and enjoy being around outgoing people. I tend to treat myself with massages, facials, Mani/ pedis,etc... I'm all woman in that way. I enjoy weekend trips to movie night or simply cuddling on the couch. I've tried long distance and it's not for me - I love the touch, look, smell and embrace of a man too much to only experience it occasionally. I understand the difference between needing a man a wanting one- I choose the latter. What am I looking for... A champion! He knows how to lead a woman. His "word" holds value and integrity. He values family and friendship. He knows the value of a woman and is emotionally available to her. He is balanced mentally, physically and spiritually. He should communicate effectively and express himself freely. He has experienced love and heartbreak. He should be passionate about something in his life, even if it's not what I am passionate about in mine. I would love to meet someone who has an interest in international travel and can teach me something worth retaining. We should be a complement to one another, as it keeps a balance. He understands a woman is complex by nature and appreciates that even when they dont see eye to eye. He makes me smile and give me butterflies when we meet. Together, we enjoy teaching each other and having new experiences. P.s. I'd prefer an email introduction over a wink. Thanks for reading.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

professional massages, day spas, bubble baths, beautiful shoes/ stilettos, Game of Thrones, DVF dresses, fruity body sprays, passionate kisses, men with old fashioned values.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference