Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 5000 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Chocolate Bachelor

In his own words

I'm the true definition of a LEO. I am very strong-minded, outgoing, motivated and take pride in being a leader. Everything In life that I've achieved, I have worked hard for and earned. I only want to live in peace and inspire our youth while helping to motivate the next generation. I was able to make it to the NFL through a lot of hard-work, determination, work-ethic and desire and these are the qualities that I would like to put into my relationship and family one day. I believe deeply in family and providing for your family. I just want to be around people who enjoy life and are grateful for what God has provided, given and taken. I don't claim to be a saint and I sin just like the next person but I am working everyday to strengthen my relationship with the Lord and be the best Christian I can be. I gave my life to the Lord in 2010 and accepted Jesus Christ into my heart and acknowledged I was a sinner. That is the greatest decision I ever made was to follow the Lord and begin to align myself with what God has prepared for me. He says it so clear in Jeremiah 29:11...."For I know the plans I have for you," declares the Lord, "plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future. Then you will call on me and come and pray to me, and I will listen to you. You will seek me and find me when you seek me with all your heart. I struggle everyday just like anyone else but it's a beautiful feeling to know that one day I will be in heaven. I am "Under Construction" as a man who has given life to the Lord. The struggles, the back-slides, the's all a "Work In Progress" but the best is yet to come. I truly believe my legacy will be what I have done for myself, my family and the next generation. I would love to meet a beautiful woman who loves the Lord, hard-working, loving, educated, sexy, curvy and is a happy, peaceful person in her gut and soul. I believe I would fall in love with a woman with these similar qualities and become a Power-Couple!!! I am on Match because I'd like to meet a genuine woman and get to know her in all facets. I'd like to connect with her mentally, physically, spiritually and emotionally. I admit, I've had my "PLAYER" days in my 20's but as I've matured, I've realized that I want to have a strong relationship and a strong, loving family one day. I never had a father growing up and I will not continue the cycle of being a no-good father. I can sit and write all day about the good, bad and ugly with me but if I'm someone you think you would like to get to know, don't be shy and leave me a message. Hey, if it doesn't work or were just not compatible, it's all good. I still wish you well:-) P.S. My location is usually in Ft Lauderdale, Florida and LA. I travel a lot between those cities for work but I am not opposed to meeting someone that's in another state. As long as there's planes, I have no problem getting to know someone out of my area. If your the one, I will get to you but I understand that is not for everyone so no hard feelings. Also, don't get offended if I ask you for a real picture of yourself. There is so much catfishing, fake profiles with fake and old photos on this site it's ridiculous. If I were you, I would be careful too. Don't you just hate when people put photos of themselves from years ago, or even 10 years ago and look nothing like that now. Were you the same person you were years ago? Hopefully you have gotten better mentally, physically, emotionally and spiritually. Update your photos and please just don't have just 1 photo, "Come On", your on a cyber dating website LOL. So I'm just putting it out there, if you have a problem with showing the real you, than just keep it moving. Now that we got that out the way...Thanks for viewing my profile and God Bless You and your families.

His interests

Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico, Brazil, Dominican to travel to South America and see all the culture. Love the latin culture, the food, the weather and the beauty of the latina

Favorite things

Dancing, Beach, Bachata, Sports, Living

For fun

Love to travel, go to the beach, ride motorcycle and go to a nice lounge and listen to the oldies but goodies:-)

Last read

Rich Dad, Poor Dad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm not a preacher, saint or claim to be Holy but I believe in God and I believe one day I will have to answer to Him. I'm thankful, grateful and humbled for life. At any day He can call me home so when He calls, I'll be prepared......will YOU?
Languages: English English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference