Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 50-65 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Your eyes are the window to your soul

In her own words

I'm creative, artistic, I'm friendly,educated,classy but can be down to earth, independent but would like to meet a great friend to share my life with, he must have good judgment, awareness of societal norms, confident, but not self-centered, good hygiene, healthy outlook on life, good communicator in person not on cyberspace or texting, getting tired of reading between the lines, lol... I'm an old fashion loving person hoping to meet a real gentleman. Just posted two pictures taken today, 12/22/12, just cut all my hair off, so if you like that long hair woman, I don't have it anymore, lol. The others were taken this year around the summer.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fort Myers Beach down to the end of Pink Shell, or by the Holiday Inn. Fiesta Key Beach, Groove Street, Mall,

Favorite things

Time allows stop at garage sales on Saturday mornings, listening to music while driving, or as I'm on here typing I have music choice on the TV rather then any TV show, love my coffee, love to travel, and fine foods.

Last read

Reading People by Jo-Ellen Dimitrius, & Wendy Patrick Mazarella/ Us by Lisa Oz /The Strong Women's Guide to Total Health, by Miriam E. Nelson & J.Ackerman/ Susanne Somer's Cook books,tarragon mushroom turkey suasage dressing/and turkey excellent!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I have faith in the one and only living God, who came as his Son to give us salvation, I believe that Jesus came to this world to redeem our sins our savior, if we confess our sins to Him, I have eternal life,Holy Spirit is with us our Living God.
Languages: English, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My major was in Education, went four years and dropped out before getting my BA at UTEP,Tx. Then I went 2 more yrs to private college here in the area, for Medical Assistant, after I lost my husband of 24 yrs to cancer.