Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MoreBoostPlz

29 year old man | Clear Lake City, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fiercely loyal, wildly inappropriate.

In his own words

It's time to try something new, so here I am! I'm a 28 year old engineer who's a recent transplant to Houston. I'm a part-time guitarist, part-time philosopher, full-time awkward jokester with a penchant for motorsports. I'm sarcastic to a fault, care too much about the people in my life (to my own detriment at times), and like to think of myself as an all-around good guy. They say nice guys finish last, but I'm entirely too stubborn to start believing the propaganda. I thoroughly enjoy listening to other people's stories and learning everything I can - I thirst for knowledge in all aspects of my life, and it shows most obviously in my relationships - whether it's a casual friendship or a long-term dating situation. I ask because I'm genuinely interested, not to make small talk. I'm looking for someone who lives their life as they see fit, others be damned. I'm spontaneous and open, and am looking for someone who's willing to share and add to my adventure.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Two cats - an orange tabby named Cassie, and a black Burmese named Sage.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Just moved to Houston, but so far I've really enjoyed Nobi Public House, Agora, and Davenport Lounge.

College

Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

I don't watch a ton of television, but I've really been enjoying Game of Thrones and Kitchen Nightmares. As far as music, I like anything that isn't rap (except for underground rap, some of it is incredible).

For fun

I love to drive aimlessly, play music loudly, and sing badly. I have very little shame - in fact, about the only thing you'll never get me to do is dance; I'm terrible at it, and it would just be an embarrassment for you.

Last read

I'm currently re-reading "A Song of Ice and Fire" by George R.R. Martin, as well as an incredible book on motivating others, "Drive" by Dan Pink.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a field engineer for an oil and gas services company. I spend my days researching information on various assets in the field.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm about as German as it gets without having stepped off the boat personally.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Firmly believe in the existence of something greater than myself. I just don't know what that is.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college No preference
Dual degree in Anthropology and Sociology with a minor in Language and Literacy Studies. Haven't had time to complete it yet.