Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-42 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'8" (203cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
That's the trouble with you. You should be kissed and often...and by someone who knows how.

In his own words

I'm a guy like any other guy only more so. I enjoy the simple things in life like skinny skiing or going to bullfights on acid (if you know this quote we may click.) I work in healthcare and it has given a lot of meaning to my life. I have met people every which way, but meeting people in this manner, this intimate view into their lives, is unique. People come with their problems, not always at their best or in a vulnerable state, and this perspective changes you, changes how you see others and restores your faith in humanity to some extent. I am trying to pull everything together in my life: health, home, career. I would like some help and to help someone do the same. I am looking for someone to share time with and hopefully start a family, dinner at night, holiday meals, decorations, family traditions: the whole enchilada. I am looking for someone who wants to be all she can be, make a ton of money and enjoy every day. Someone who is motivated and wants to elevate herself and all those around her.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Fish, Horses

I used to have a bunch of freshwater tanks and I will likely run a salt water tank at some point in the future. Fresh water seems to have more action but salt water fish are very pretty.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

st augustine beach, butler beach, salt water cowboy's, oasis, sunset grille, panama hatties, UF, the lighthouse


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Family and friends, florida sun, sand and water, would love to get a boat, nature is a fave, all that beauty is intoxicating, if I slow down I notice things I never knew existed: birds singing, dew glistening on a newly formed leaf, stoplights...

For fun

Screen films, mountain biking, beach, new places and things, travel

Last read

Lost Horizon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'8" (203cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physician Assistant
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in the USA, but my ancestry is scot/irish/german.
Faith: Other No preference
I'll tell you later.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Lock Haven University of Pennyslvania, Lock Haven, PA