Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Vacaville, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The nice guy always finishes last.......... I want to win just once. and...I wanna be in a tree with you.

In his own words

Where the hell are you? Its the type of girl who likes to go camping, hiking, exploring, snowboarding, antiquing, auto-junkyard hopping and getting her hands positively dirty that I am looking for. For some reason, she doesnt seem to be in my general vacinity, but if you think you are her, please do me a favor and let me buy you dinner. *NOTE* This is not an invitation for just any girl looking for a free dinner to fake her way through pleasant conversation about my hobbies only later to ditch me. If you're not into all of these things, its perfectly alright, I expect you to have your own interests, and who knows, you may just introduce me to something new, I didnt know I loved. A Bit About ME: I'm usually running around from Utah to CA photographing different races and rallies for a toyota magazine. **See Roxanne, my rig, in one of my photos** As a professional photographer, this is what I do, and one of the reasons I would really like to be with someone who doesnt mind camping and getting her hands dirty, like working on cars -- Added Bonus, but not a necessity. I am a bit old fashioned when it comes to how I treat the women I have dated, and though some have taken it for granted, I wont let it discourage me from being a gentleman. I will actually enjoy picking you up for each date, opening your door and buying you flowers. I have a great sense of humor and would appreciate it being reciprocated. I tend to be very laid back, but work hard at my profession. If any of this sounds interesting, message me, its hard to fit who someone is into a few paragraphs or even recognize your own best qualities. **NOTE** Due to recent 'dates' if youre not OVER your ex-boyfriend - dont waste my time.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Dogs rule... but cats are cool to.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Moab Utah and any forest.


Brooks Institute, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Playing Pool, snowboarding, cuddling on the couch with a good movie, building stuff, working on cars, sitting around a campfire

For fun

I spend way too much time camping but I love every second of it. I also love to snowboard and going wheeling.

Last read

I usually only read the magazines I have been published in and what my writer, writes for me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Freelance Photographer, I shoot products and Off Road events for magazines and websites.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in a higher power and karma. Its not really a religion, but at least I dont believe I am God. ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a graduate from a prestigious photography college in Santa Barbara.