Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | DeBary, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something serious

In his own words

Hi there and thanks for passing through my page. My name is Jonathan Puerto Rican living in Florida for 2 years now. I'm currently working as a customer service agent and pondering on making a career in Healthcare, Computer Programming or the military. I'm pretty open minded and enjoy doing new things, among a few of the things I enjoy doing are reading ( yes surprisingly ), watching movies, bowling, pool, mini golf etc. I'm not the clubbing type ( I would only go with my girl ) I drink once in a blue moon ( only with good trusted company ) and i don't smoke ( i won't mind if you do but a plus if you don't ). To what I'm looking for is someone looking for a serious relationship, someone passed the excessive party phase and looking to enjoy life with someone at their side,but nevertheless i understand friendship comes first. Honestly jumping from relationship to relationship is draining so settling down is what i'm looking for. If this sounds like you I would like to hear from you. P.S I don't enjoy being lead on, i'm pretty straight with my intention from the beginning. So if you know we aren't on the same page be honest about it. I don't mind making new friends.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Can't think of any favorite hotspot. And i love to travel to any place new.

Favorite things

My favorite music is anything with a good beat,instrumental,hip-hop,pop,violin or piano music don't have a specific genre i like. For tv shows i like things that challenge my mind,something that i don't know whats going on till almost the end.

For fun

On my free time i like to listen to music,watch some movies,i like to try anything thats helathy and fun,i'm in a type of routine right now wich i wanna get out off meaning ( work and then home )

Last read

I like to read Paulo Coehlos books or Dan Brown.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference