Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
33 years in and haven’t found “the one”....

In his own words

33 years in and haven’t found “the one”. Bummer. I’m not losing sleep over it (yet) but my poor Grandma might be. I don’t have a laundry list of qualities or characteristics that I’m looking for. Obviously, you must be able to cook and clean….I mean, without saying, right? In all seriousness, above all else: be a good person. Being a good person is more than half the battle, it’s like 90%. I don’t want to grow old with someone who doesn’t say thank you to the waiter. Looks fade, character has no expiration date. Now, if you can be a good person AND make some trips to the gym with me…. Grandma, I’ve found the one!! I’m confident with who I am and what I bring to the table but at the same time I’ll be the first to admit my short comings and insecurities. I’m extremely laid back but don’t confuse that with lackadaisical or lazy. I’m right when I have to be. Unless you really hate LeBron James, there’s probably not a whole lot of fights in our future. You won’t have to talk me into going out on Friday or Saturday. You will have to talk me into going out on Friday AND Saturday. The older I get the worse hangovers become and I have zero problem with staying in from time to time. I frequent the gym and it probably would help if you had an interest too but by no means is it a necessity. It would be cool if you were passionate about animals, or poetry, or Canada, or something….anything. I don’t care what it is just as long as you like it. I go to the movies a ton, wanna go? There is no one that dines out or orders carryout more than me. I take pride in wasting that money. Every winter I ask myself why I live in Michigan? Love the pool scene and love the beach scene even more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Total sucker for small dogs. Grew up with a toy yorkie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Usually stay in the Royal Oak area. Lived in Northville for a while and loved downtown Plymouth. Wouldn't be hard to talk me into a night there.


Wayne State University, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

I'm a gym rat but I love to train outdoors in the summer. My ideal summer day would be a workout in the morning, pool in the afternoon and dinner/drinks in the evening. Sunday night is movie night but I assume everyone knows that.

For fun

I'll try anything once. I love to keep fit and anything that goes with that lifestyle. Would love to travel but need someone to go with.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree