Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Here's to swimmin' with bow-legged women.

In his own words

I really do not have much to complain about! I have always enjoyed my personal time, but I would like a nice woman to spend quality time with. I am open to any race, but I definitely love the latin culture! I teach second grade in Aurora, so at the very least if you go out with me you'll get to hear the ridiculous stories from my week. It's a hard job, with lots of highs and lows, but the kids are pretty damn cute most of the time. If you're interested in good conversation then look no further. I love to read and am well versed on many topics. I am constantly reading and researching new interesting topics. I love movies and documentaries. I subscribed to Netflix to actually have a choice of what to watch again rather than the limited selection at redbox. I love to travel and it is probably one of my biggest passions. I lived in South America during college, but unfortunately have forgotten a lot of my Spanish. I can get by, but I have lost a lot. I do shave my head and I hope that is not a problem for anyone. Most people think I look great with a shaved head and often think I choose to wear it that way, I hope this is not a deal breaker for you! I am originally from Cleveland I love Cleveland sports teams. ATTENTION- If you are the type of girl that likes Affliction or Ed Hardy on guys chances are we will not get along. Bonus points if you know from what movie the quote at the top of my profile is favorite movie!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! I have been to over 20 countries and want to see more.


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

I love almost all music, reggae, classical, oldies, Right now I have been listening to the Alabama Shakes and Trampled by Turtles a lot.

For fun

I play regularly on intramural sports leagues and go out with friends most weekends. I love watching movies and doing game nights (which doesn't happen as much as I'd like)

Last read

I like to read non-fiction books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
2nd Grade Teacher
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference