Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Vancouver, WA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 10 miles of Cascade Park, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to lie about where we met

In her own words

Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and sociaLizing with quality peOple. Its just better liVing and sharing lifE with someone else I'm an adventurous gal who is a hiker and hobby photographer in my down time. I am looking for a guy who enjoys going out (but staying in sometimes) and enjoys life as much as I do! When I'm not outdoors, I can be found working in the Urgent Care. If I'm not working or outdoors, you can find me catching up on some netflix shows or watching TED Talks, or out with friends enjoying food and a drink! What am I looking for? -Someone who can plan things and stick to a schedule, but spontaneous at times -A sense of humor is a must! Life is too short to be embarrassed by the stupid crap we do. -Someone to share my life and adventures with, no sitting home all the time. Let's go camping and stare at the stars next to a campfire! -Someone who can wake up early and get the day started! Lazy days are nice once in awhile though! -Someone who mentally stimulates me =) Overall, I am pretty darned easy to get along with. IMPORTANT: These are deal breakers: -I don't want to date pot smokers. I've been around it all my life and it isn't my thing. I don't have anything against it, in fact I speak highly of it, I just prefer not to date someone who smokes it. -No more video games, unless we are going to the arcade for classic games! -I know it sounds shallow, but please read what I am looking for in a guy. Too many have messaged me that are too old, or they smoke, or are horribly out of shape.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Exotic Pets, Fish

Favorite hot spots

If there is good food, I'm there!

Favorite things

Hiking, exploring new restaurants, traveling, picnics, watching meteor showers.

For fun

Hiking and photography takes up my free time if I'm not enjoying a concert or a good meal.

Last read

Endurance: Shackleton's Incredible Voyage. Its about a captain and his crew and their incredible tale of survival. It is a true story. World War Z is also a great book, movie was awful!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to trade school for my current license and diploma, but will be back in school in July to obtain a Bachelors in Nursing