Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 40 miles of Studio City, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is beautiful! Love life and have a wonderful life.

In her own words

Hello there ! I am a very straight forward honest person. I love to read a wonderful book, wine tasting, art, museum, Hollywood bowl......I also love to cooking especially Japanese, Italian and Mexican food. I think I have a great sense of humor. I love to make people laugh and see their smile. I'm looking for an intelligent and fun person who is low key. I prefer chat with you for a while to get to know each other. If we'll get along, let's have a nice time together. I like going to hiking, discover the nice place to eat; someone who is interested in and passion about food, it's plus!, love enjoying a moment. Love live music, reading, wine tasting,beach,book store, art, music, farmer's market, dog park and weekend trip. I love romantic date. My parents is married for 38 years and my family is very important to me, so I want to meet someone valued their family. And part of my family, my dog is really important to me so must be animal lover!!!! I wish I can find a someone special. Thank you for reading and have a nice day:)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a lovely poodle mix from animal shelter . He is so cute and friendly. I'm so into him,hope you will like him too

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hollywood bowl, Greek theater, farmer's market, dog park, winery, Ojai, wine country, Joshua tree, great restaurant.

Favorite things

Beautiful Moon,Sun set,beautiful smile,flower,Sun,Shooting star animal,Nice hot tea with piece of yummy cake, hang with friends smell of clean linen,warm bath with nice candle light,sushi,hang out with friend,swimming in the pool and ocean........

For fun

restaurant searching and reviewing,hiking,beach,cooking,pool,friends,yoga,reading a book,find a new spot. Go to wine country, concert, go to see a art......

Last read

Alchemist,Brian Weiss's book,and cooking book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm pure Japanese.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral