Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-55 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
On the road to find out.....

In his own words

I consider life a gift! Each day special! Each person I opportunity to make a friend. Like a river, every moment goes by ...and it's gone... Living with this awareness.... I have traveled... I learn every day.. I am an artist that has followed his heart,with all my it has been a journey well rewarded! I am successful in several businesses... Looking for someone to share my experiences travel.....enjoy film and music.. I am in great shape... I exercise 4 to 5 times a week.. Eat well. Mind and body are well cared for.... It is important is my future. I love Weekend adventures, road trips, bike rides, hiking, ....during the day I love the outdoors. I like to stay in great places...why not? I travel to Europe and internationally several times each year.... Mostly for fun...adventure ..a change of scenery. Returning , I am more aware of how lucky I am to live in Laguna I am separated, happy and ready to move on. I love to meet people . I have my own business and like to travel seeing interesting sites. Life is an adventure and I am on my journey finding inspiration and excitement each day. It is great to share the journey and this is why I am here.... I am looking for a person that is alive, aware of themselves, confident and ready for meeting a partner. Let start with something simple, like coffee or dinner and see where it goes... A woman must be fun to be with.... Intriguing , alluring ... A woman is a compliment to a man... Together they are whole and individually incomplete. Women are unique and must be evaluated for who they are. I like someone intelligent, that loves to travel and learn... Enjoys life every day! I have a strong sence of myself... I am very successful and live life as a gift. Everyday is special.... I am looking for that unique person.. Let's meet and see how the pieces fit... Talk long into the evening and discover...... Am I the one ?... Are you?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

France, Spain, Italy, Napa, Eco resorts, Asia, USA

Favorite things

Foreign movies, music, love to dine out

For fun

Travel, design and build furniture, sports, exercise,

Last read

Your profile on Match....:-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am self employed and my business is well established so I have a lot of free time
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral