Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Atherton, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-52 within 15 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
S E R E N D I P I T Y. People. Place. Circumstance.

In her own words

I am a tee shirt and jeans kind of girl, educated and smart with a sharp wit. I like using my passport and loved traveling around Asia, Australia, some parts of North America and Europe. I like being active and around nature --but a day snuggled in with a book or movie works too, specially when it's raining! Used to love my siestas, but they are now a luxury... Most of the time, I have a happy, positive and calm demeanor. I've had life-enriching adventures, relationships and experiences which help me find things to be thankful for everyday. Of course I have my grumpy days too and leave me alone moments, but they are rare. I am comfortable in my own skin, I know what I want, what my priorities are and what I need to work on. I grew up with three older brothers so I don't do well with drama or games. I am very close to my family and old friends, and quite picky with the people I let into my life. With the right person, I can be very affectionate without smothering. I want to do things together but I also enjoy my space and my independence. I used to cook a lot, but lately needing inspiration, or someone to cook for, or cook with! Bonus points if you know your way around the kitchen or a farmer's market.. I am on the lookout for something special that will blossom into a long-lasting partnership-- one that is based on friendship, respect, trust, laughter, lots of communication and lots of physical affection. I am aware that this will not happen overnight or only after a few dates, so I will put in as much effort as you do. I am optimistic that there is someone out there who has integrity, is witty, kind, and knows how to make his partner feel loved and adored; Someone who is self-aware, curious, and interested enough to ask questions and learn; Someone I can connect with on multiple levels, have a conversation with about anything and everything under the sun, but also comfortable with silence; Someone I can exchange witty banter with; Someone who will rock my world but can be my soft landing place; Someone who will always have my back the way I have his; Someone who can't wait to see me and tell me about his day, and ask me about mine and actually listen... Where are you? I want to get off this site! Forget about winking. Send me an email with enough to chew on.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Can't wait to have a dog again! Don't like cats, sorry.

Favorite hot spots

Loved Vancouver, Helsinki, Hunter Valley in Sydney, Banff, Paris, Phuket, Manila. Seattle, Las Vegas... I lived in HongKong for 7 years so it will always be special.. Locally, list is a work in progress; maybe you can help me out..:-)

Favorite things

Dark chocolate, cheese, holding hands, nature trails, a good movie/book, spontaneity, sleeping in, airports, street markets, farmers markets, house-hunting

For fun

Anything and everything that involves food and travel. Photography, hiking, concerts, shows, SPA, me-time, hanging out with friends, road trips, Words With Friends, walks in the park and the beach, trying new restaurants, exploring new places

Last read

Huffington Post, Flipboard, The Boy Kings Of Texas



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a fusion of Filipino, Spanish and a sprinkle of Chinese..
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Grew up Catholic, but consider myself to be more spiritual than religious
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree