Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Moongirl0022

42 year old woman | Keller, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-48

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
In search of a cool, Christian Southern man who truly is a match with my profile!

In her own words

Hi! I feel like I am pretty sure of the kind of man I am looking for. I tend to get along well with a Southern bred man who is a natural at manly everyday things. I love a man in a big truck, I just do! That is so hot to me! A man who can handle a truck and trailer or a boat with ease or a man who can fix a flat tire is a plus. White collar corporate types usually are too uptight for me and are too worried about dinner plans and impressing others for my taste. I also am not attracted to bald heads and hairy backs. Its just one of those things that gross me out. I want to meet someone with a stable and secure career with a natural positive attitude like myself. Someone funny, social, has energy, is not a couch potato and has a healthy sex drive. A beautiful smile and laugh melts me! That's a must have! I will look forever to find it. And Im sorry but if you have self pictures of yourself at the gym, we are probably not a match. I enjoy a chaos free, drama free lifestyle. I do not do drugs or pop pills. I have a little boy part time (week on/week off) and the house is never loud and out of control. I love to go out on the town but I equally love staying in and keeping an organized, clean comfy home. If I have no plans on the weekend, I enjoy planning and prepping meals for the upcoming work week, reading home and garden magazines and clipping fresh flowers from the garden for the house. I am a cool girl, but a Christian one. I attend Church every Sunday. I am not interested in meeting anyone who is not a sincere Christian. I believe we are here to identify the people in need who cross our path everyday and make a difference! Even if it's just a smile and eye contact at the grocery clerk! I go to Fellowship Church and offer my time serving with The Mix on Wednesday nights. I know who I am and know who I am looking for. I am a confident, happy, very well grounded North Louisiana girl looking for the same, but in a man! I like to be barefooted and casual but if I am going out its all about my heels! Looking for a real friend in a man, not just a hook up, been there, done that! It is emotionless and pointless in my opinion. Most women know this and think it, but wont admit it or some really dont know the difference. We are all at different stages in our lives. I am in the one where I want to remain. SO PLEASE, HOOK UP SURFERS PLEASE CLICK YOUR BACK BUTTON NOW!!!!! Also, at this point in our lives and in the world we live in, i feel like "love at first sight" is not possible. Even if the initial attraction is there, you must get to know what a person is truly about and that just takes time. I love to ride on the back of motorcycles, boat on the lake, dive bars, fine dining, live music (BLUES, country, hip hop, everything but opera) cooking, shabby chic decorating and just being a good person. I love to dance! I danced at Disney World right out of high school and have been involved with some area of dance ever since, I alway will. I have a college degree, so I think I deserve to be with someone else who busted their butt and is college educated as well. If you truly are confident you fit this criteria, and it excites you to read it, contact me! I'd love to hear from you! Im in no hurry, I know you will find me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Horses

I have an 11 year old Miniature Pinscher named William

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE Hawaii, Maui, most beautiful place Ive ever been. Even more so under the ocean

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, passionately! I am a music girl!! But I cant do Opera, I just cant, Ive tried.

For fun

I love fast! I love motorcycles, all kinds. I love boating on the lake, all day, all night. I love live music and I love to dance, by default

Last read

Suze Orman, The Money Class



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 8'0" (243cms) to 8'4" (254cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Dental Hygienist
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Classic Louisiana girl!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Non denominational Christian
Languages: English English
Education: High school PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Louisiana at Monroe