Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-66 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
How does a woman like you, get to be a woman like you?

In his own words

Hi, I am an east coast native who is very happy to be settled on the west coast for many years.I live in Huntington Beach. I am divorced, father of two , both great kids ( knock on wood ).They have both finished their college and have moved on to great careers. They are off the books! I also have a good relationship with their mom so baggage is limited to a very small carry on that can fit beneath the seat. I am in sales and marketing management, a capacity that I really enjoy. I am working towards that proper life balance as all work and no play wasn t any good for Jack and it certainly can t be any better for me. I have many interests as we all do, so it isn t a question of passion for all these as much as enjoyment at any given time. I play golf, work out frequently in the early morning hours,enjoy running, like the ocean and can t see living away from Southern CA. I enjoy travel and have visited many spots around the world. I also enjoy long weekend getaways ( love that room service), like the theater, dining out,and art museums are a must in every city I visit. Hold on to your socks, I am also taking dancing lessons!! I must adnit it is more of an adventure than a work of art. I am well "edjukatid" and enjoy varying topics and discussions. The world politics today totally fascinate me. I am always open to trying new and interesting things and am very spontaneous. I am also very interested in being in a strong relationship,how ever it takes shape and wherever it leads us.I am looking for that someone who is looking for me and we just haven t arrived at the same street corner yet. I don't have a preset idea of size, shape, color or ethnic backgtround. While I am a firm believer that the wrapper isn t as important as the package, it s kind of hard to get past that when you are just looking at pictures isn't it? I look for kindness, cheerfulness, values, comfort, sensual ,affectionate, family,and humor.I want a kiss that I can feel in my toes and lots of em! Most of all, I am looking for a woman who is gracious. Someone whose baggage fits under the seat in front of them. We all carry something of course but hopefully those major challenges have been settled. Someone who knows that quality time can be spent anywhere at anytime doing little or big things. Someone who wants to travel for romance,adventure and curiousity. And if you happen to like chocolate and peanutbutter so much the better.Someone who has time for me! PS It really wouldn't hurt if being affectionate is part of who you are!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have no pets but I can get custody of Maggie and Roxie that belong to other family members.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks :) Venice Beach, Santa Monica, Laguna, Hong Kong, Pasadena, as well as Hawaii,Beijing,Cancun, New Orleans, San Francisco,New York,Philadelphia, Paris, The Bahamas and the Sugar Shack :) I am not a sit at home guy.

Favorite things

Public broadcast, Ray Donovan, Masters of Sex,Crisis, The Mentalist, foreign movies and regular ones. I have a broad palette for music and i have an awesome singing voice in the car or the shower. Theater in New York yearly.

For fun

Movies, USC football, Lakers, Museums,gym, beach, dinner, travel, read, Starbucks, road trips. Theatre, passport stamps, and general good times with varied groups of friends.

Last read

I read and have subscription to a broad array of mags. I read several books at a time, now The HJistory of the American People, and Double Down. I try to read the WSJ , NYT and the LA papers daily but doesn't always work out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have held various senior sales and marketing postions in my career with Fortune 500 as well as entrepreneurial companies.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
The family tree has roots in Pennsylvania in the mid 1600s.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
i like exploring and learning about different faiths and all the elements that bring them to be what they are today.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference