Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Coral Gables, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-32 in Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Living in the moment. Enjoy life every minute that you have. Take each day as it comes. Good spiritual energy.

In his own words

I am the type that loves to manifest positive energy even if I am in the worst mood, sounds cheezy but it actually works. I am outgoing, super sarcastic in a fun way, and love outdoor activities, especially water sports. I like hanging with my lil dog aka (house music production partner) and enjoy being home cooking trying new recipes after a good work out, yoga, or run. I am looking for a woman that has some mutual interests as me and a good sense of humor. Women that love to eat and that are not picky are always preferred. I enjoy women whom are sure of themselves and have no problem with saying whatever they want to say instead of holding things back and letting problems build until disaster. I can't stand drama and silly games. I have dealt with that in the past and have no time for that bs anymore. I have about 5 jobs and I'm all about spending time with a new friend that can hang out and be silly together "WITHOUT ANY DRAMA FO YO MOMMA!" Warning, I do Dj/produce house music all over as a side job, so if you are not down with sexy house music, than we better have some amazing zen connection! Lol.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Puerto Rico, Costa Rica, and California where I used to live for 5 years. I also love Colorado where I used to go to college and snowboard.


Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

My favorite music is indy rock, reggae, alternative, jazz, and house music. My favorite shows are Weeds, Truth of Lies, True Blood, the weather channel to see when there are waves. I like pizza, pasta, sushi, and all sea foods. I love to eat!

For fun

I like to cook and barbecue. I enjoy going to the beach and surfing (when there are waves) and swimming in the ocean. Yoga, meditation, and travel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a rea estate investor, agent, and property manager. I also Dj/produce part time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral