Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 55 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You see me in the morning, we pass each other...

In his own words

You see me in the morning, we pass each other in the subway tunnel, making my way to the red line, I'm in full business gear; suit dark, briefcase across my shoulder, tight grip on my coffee, my mind fixated on morning meetings. We make eye contact, a split second, my mind says "wow", I realize that I'm single again, I could get to know you, and just like that, we vanish in the masses. I end up in Chinatown for lunch, the conversations are fast, food even faster, I can barely remember how it tasted. It's time for a major conference call, I need to leave, my mind now fixated on finishing the day, I say my goodbyes and jump out onto H St., so much has happened since the morning, it seemed like days ago, I can't wait till I'm home with a pair of jeans on. I'm going over in my mind how the conference call will go....then I see you, walking out of the shop on the corner, our eyes meet, the two second look feels like two hours, street traffic swallows us up, we lose each other. I get to my meeting, strategies are presented, recommendations made, the room turns to me, I'm not paying attention, rewinding the day, I make the adjustment on the fly and finish like a champ, wondering if anyone noticed I drifted away. I'm FourFive seconds from wildin', it's time to leave. Finally get free, make it to the gym, I go hard, let go of the stress, I keep asking myself what you were thinking when you looked at me. My buddy texts me, he's blowing through town on business, wants to grab a beer. I get ready, kiss my daughter goodnight, find my second wind. The bartender proofs me but not him, I tell him it's genetics, he tells me I'm lucky, asks me when I'm going to find a good girl, I know I won't find her in this Thai bar on Tuesday. I get home, it's 11:30, exhausted, I sit for 10 minutes and stare at the floor, I wonder if I'll see you tomorrow, I pass out, the alarm goes off, it's 5:30am... *I decided this would be more interesting than writing prerequisites, trying to tell you who I am or who you should be before knowing you. I'm looking for that good girl that everyone wants me to find. Send me a message if you're interested in knowing more about me or simply to say hi.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian & Scottish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral