Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking men 20-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Looking for a serious relationship and new friends!

In her own words

Hi! I hope to find a serious relationship with a loving, honest, dependable, respectful man. I'm currently new to the area so wish to meet people as well. I am a Christian that recently started going to a big church nearby with a singles group. I am enjoying it thus far. ^.^ I am a graduate of University of Texas at Arlington with a BFA in graphic design. I do freelance art and work a full time job doing web design and graphics for an energy company in Plano. ^.~ I have a wide array of interests such as going to movies, bowling, anime, drawing and selling anime art at anime conventions, life drawing at art galleries, watching TV, going to live theater, playing boardgames, playing video games, making websites, graphic design, reading, writing, drawing, politics, action, scifi, fantasy and comic book movies, mission trips, traveling, meetup groups, exercising, hanging out with friends =) I am very talkative but also know how to listen. I love to meet different people and enjoy new experiences. I am up for pretty much anything on a date..except skydiving! I am afraid of heights ( lol i know right? I'm 5'11 and TALL.. and afraid of heights???!!). I like being positive but have my share of bad days, although I will not take it out on someone. I take it out on weights and machines at the gym!! I am drama-free, try to live a minimal stress lifestyle and enjoy being around like-minded people. Life is too short!! I am a happy person and am told I make others happy when I am around them. I love smiling. =D I have been on the Paleo (caveman) diet since January and have lost 30 lbs and gained more muscle mass since. I love cooking Primal recipes from Mark Sisson's website. I also love baking and make the best brownies anyone has ever had. ^o^; shhhh don't tell my personal trainer that I eat them on ocassion. u.u; Please msg or wink if interested!! Xoxo

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Blue fish, the keg, cool river, starbucks

Favorite things

food: pizza, fajitas, gyros, shrimp, and tacos boardgames: terra mystica, ticket to ride, settlers of catan, dominion, ascension drinks: cherry coke zero and water museum: Amon Carter movie: Gone in 60 Secs, Godfather, Interview with vampire

For fun

movies, bowling, anime, drawing and selling anime art at anime conventions, life drawing at art galleries, watching TV, going to live theater, playing boardgames,

Last read

Lucky magazine July issue



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a graphic designer and web designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Scottish on my dad's and English on my mom's.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Church of Christ
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Texas at Arlington with a BFA in Graphic Design