Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Osseo, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles of Maple Grove, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't wait until everything is just right. It will never be perfect. Enjoy life for what it offers.

In her own words

Let’s try something new so why not? My friends would describe me as loyal, happy, and easy going. I'm a person its hard to ruffle their feathers. I am a fun loving girl. I enjoy hanging out with friends and my siblings. No matter what we are doing. To me family is the most important thing. I have three siblings and we are really close. They are some of my best friends. I need someone who understands the value of their family. I'm easy going and often just go with the flow. I enjoy getting out of my comfort zone. I have traveled to third world countries and found that people are truly amazing. We can really adapt to anything, and flourish in the darkest of places. I love to travel and enjoy the journey. I would love to meet someone who is easy going and willing to try different things. I intend to see more of this world and am always looking forward to the next adventure. so email me maybe? Random Facts about me: * I really dislike the taste of ketchup * i have a bucket list and am busy checking things off it. * I'm a beer girl, i love visiting breweries. * Im currently in school for my masters.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Her name is Luna. I rescued her from the shelter.

Political views


Favorite things

Music: i guess you could say i like it all. I just went to one repulic's concert. will be attending Pink in the fall. Favorite book: Ender's game

For fun

I love just hanging out with my family and friends. I am an outdoors kind of girl so i love to go hiking, running and biking. I love being outside and away from the city.

Last read

currently reading storm of swords



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
currently attending classes for me masters.