Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Live your life for the stories you can tell later.

In his own words

Born in the city, raised in the burbs, lived all over. Been back in Manhattan for almost two years now, on here to see what I can find. So, here goes. I'm the funny guy. The one who loves to laugh, will do anything to see his friends smile and always, ALWAYS suggests karaoke. I just like the people around me to be happy at all costs. I'm a pretty social person and rarely turn down a chance to meet up with folks at a bar, party, shindig, box social, soiree, fancy dinner, and once I crashed a debutante ball after-party. That said, I do enjoy enjoy the quiet times as well. Sometimes there's nothing better than taking it easy and enjoying a good book or a fine film. I'm just as happy dancing my way down a crowded city street with a drunken gang of chums as I am sitting in silence around a campfire in the middle of nowhere. Overall, I would say I'm a pretty laid back kind of guy. Jeans, collared shirt and a baseball cap, though I do deeply enjoy throwing on a nice suit and hitting a good bar. Even if nobody else feels like getting dolled up. I love books and movies of all kinds, am not ashamed to say that I enjoy musical theater and Shakespeare, and consider myself a pretty decent guitarist. I travel whenever and wherever I can and make a mean mango salsa. I'll wrap this up before I start to ramble. But if any of that sounds like a piece of someone you'd like to get to know, just send me a hello. Believe me, I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Fish

Allergic to cats. Which I found out after I had a family cat for almost ten years. We kept the cat anyway. I guess I should be bitter, but I loved that damn cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can get a good beer or a great meal in the city, which doesn't narrow it down much I know. Though I am partial to Asian food (Thai, Chinese, Japanese, and so on).

Favorite things

Musically, I'm partial to the alt-rock, singer-songwriter type, though I enjoy the classics of rock. I love movies all across the board. Not a huge TV watcher, though I am loyal to a fair share of funny shows and do enjoy my Law & Order: SVU.

For fun

Oh so many things! Go to movies, read, run, write, go camping, cook, drink fine brown liquor with glee, travel, eat, argue, challenge hipsters to duels, Scrabble, and a million other things.

Last read

Reading Kon-Tiki now. Anybody want to build a giant raft with me?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work freelance doing TV and commercial production work while I'm trying to make it as a writer. Total Manhattanite stereotype, right?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Irish, quarter Ukrainian Jew, quarter old WASP family. Lot's of alcoholism and family shenanigans, but in a wacky, sitcom kind of way.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference