Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Union City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Radiating with love & looking forward to new possibilities! :D

In her own words

Hola! Thanks for reading my profile. I'll start off by saying that I love unicorns, bubbles, unicycles, pink ponies and rainbows...are you still there?! Lol. If you are, fantastic! On a more serious tune, the things that feed my soul is my love to laugh, my enjoyment of dance and music, my insatiable palette for food, my zest to cook, my adventurous spirit to travel, my curiosity to learn and explore, and my devotion to being healthy and fit. I enjoy working on self improvement, I think it's important to continue growing on a personal, deeper level. I'm the type of person that sees and turns a positive from a negative, despite the circumstances. I don't believe in coincidences, I believe that everything happens for a reason - and here we are! :) I am confident, yet humble, down to earth but love to day dream and play, a nurturer that will soothe you but will push you to strive for greater. My friends would say I'm passionate, loving, caring, thoughtful, grateful and just friggen AWESOME!! Lol! (of course, I'd have to pay them a financial incentive but that's a different story) ;) I'm truly blessed to have such amazing parents, and one day I aspire to be like them with 37 years of marriage. That being said, I joined match to create new possibilities. I want to meet that "special man" that will love me unconditionally, that's ready and not afraid to start the next chapter in our lives. I'm ready, are you..?! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views



Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love all types of music ranging from jazz to afro-cuban tribal.

For fun

I enjoy being with family and friends, laughing, dancing, cooking, LOVE music, reading, and playing/being silly.

Last read

The Power of Now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My father is from Argentina and my mother is from Honduras.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a citizen of the world. My religion equals love. And my political view, is Oneness.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference