Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
How you doin'

In her own words

I am pretty much myself, honest, blunt, fun... If you want the quiet little blonde, thats not me. The only thing fake on me are my nails, ok.. I dye my hair. I wear high heels because I believe all girls should. I try to stay active, such as going to the gym, pools, shopping (yes it is a lot of walking) BUT i am a woman and I am so over it to compete with those enhanced and Lipo'd blonde faketit bimbos in town. I work out but I eat food as well and I sure like it. I used to model a LONG time ago and puked my food in order to fit in sample sizes from high fashion designers, it was the job... but I learned and turning 30 my body decided to become a woman, meaning Natures purpose of a woman came thru and if you dont like a real womans body with butt hips thighs and boobs, well... kiss my behind because I wear heels bigger than your little friend. I do not do any kind of drugs and I will not consider dating anyone who does drugs. Yes, doing the occasional sniff falls under drugs too. It is not a recreational drug! My ideal man should be outgoing, somewhat educated, has goals in life, a job he holds down more than a year (I don't care if its at McDonalds), handguns that are bought legally, not so much a liberal, open minded though, loves to travel and is very spontanious, likes movies, outgoing but also likes to stay at home with me watch movies or go to the pool, a manly man but not a brute, lifts weight, not afraid of spiders, does not go to a strip club to bone a stripper (strip club visits are totally ok with me if he wants to go with the guys, hells take her to the VIP!). Oh and you must have time to date someone... If your excuse yourself a lot by saying you were busy... not gonna work. I am actually interested in being with someone and spend time together. Unfortunately since this is Vegas and there are a lot of douches that have spoiled the dating world for the normal people, Im pretty strict with what I do not tolerate and what I want. Please hold a job, any job will do. Please have reliable means of transportation, your feet are not considered transportation. If you collect girls for your booty call list, please do not bother. I tend to usually go for bigger build, dark haired guys. An alpha male type that eats real human processed foods and not only steamed broccoli and chicken breast :) 55 xtra browny points if you wear uniform :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Love horses and always owned and showed my horse. I had to sell him due to my divorce. I have a small dog now from the shelter. I love animals

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Griffin, Blue Martini, LVAC, Sushi bar, Pools, Casa Don Juan, Dona Maria, Firefly, Marquee, Ricardos, venus pool, Karaoke, Stoneys, home, freemont, Disneland, FLos Angeles, Sea World..

Favorite things

Love margaritas from Dona Marias, horses, little gambling on the poker machines, dancing, Pools, going out with friends, shopping, movies, nature, traveling/road trips, Disneyland!!Disneland! Downtown Disney... Roadtrips, ca vacations

For fun

Love a good movie, good dinner, cooking, TV, Art museums (old classical masters, romanticism) Art District, Musial, Art performances, Theater, Opera, Clubs, bars downtown, horses, horse show, dog shows, rodeos, traveling to the beach

Last read

Griffin and Sabine, Nibelungen Saga, Brothers Grimm (not the kiddie version)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work nights.. Ugh
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Native american on fathers side, german on mothers, middle east on grandmothers family side. I say a good mix of planet earth
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
I believe someone is watching over us. Unfortunately its the government
Languages: English, German, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
Grew up oversees, arts, languages, art history