Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Wheeling, WV, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles of San Antonio, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
New to the area just looking for a friend or two to enjoy the beauty and attractions This part of the country has to offer

In his own words

I am an ambitious happy go lucky 27 year old who has had plenty of ups and downs, or experience if you will, to say that I see the big picture. I'm here making this journey through life, and it's been a great one. Now that I have my self settled and my foundation firm in life i know it's time to quit shutting myself off from that little thing they call love. Been hurt and broken just like the next person but i look back on it and smile. It's life and love can do that sometimes but it's also amazing. So yes I am one that wears my heart on my sleeve but by no means am I in any hurry to find it or fall into it, but I can honestly say that at this point in life I am now open to it. So a little about me in that aspect, I was raised old fashion and that's what you will get and it's who I am proud to be. I believe in true love as well as lust and am grown enough to know the difference. I'll warn you, I'm no easy task, I am hard headed in my ways, but once I'm broken in I'm all in and all yours. Wouldnt say I'm a hopeless romantic because hopeless doesn't suit me, but I'm a strong hard lover when I am in love and an even stronger friend when not. I'm a good listener but speaking is my strongest suit, in fact sometimes it's hard to get me to stop. Lol I love to meet people and make friends left and right with anyone and everyone, literally. Last friend I made was a 13 year old kid in line at fiesta tx for the iron rattler. We must of Rode that coaster at least 5 times that day. So yes I'm a kid a heart but a grown man when need be. If you are in search of someone to laugh and cry with or to just enjoy the day/night with on this journey in life I'm always up for a good time, so why not take a chance. About her The drive for progress, not perfection. Not in appearance but in demeanor. I am looking for someone who strives everyday to be the best person they can be in every aspect of their life. As long as you can go to sleep at night knowing you gave it your all and if not then the willingness to admit it and start the fight all over again the next day. This is the ambition that drives me to be the best son, grandson, father, brother and friend that I can be each day and I'll look for it in the women of my desires. Nothing shouts sex appeal like a woman with confidence and drive; determination to thrive independently. If you are out there, I live a busy life but i guarantee I'm worth the effort and time because it's what you'll get out of me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Have a few dogs back in my home town but couldn't bring them with me. Love cats but not the allergies that come with them. And as far as horses... I love to ride. Guess it's in my roots so it's hard to not love it

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Roller Coaster enthusiast!! Any country dance hall and all the parka as has too offer.


Sul Ross State University, Alpine, TX

Favorite things

Outdoors outdoors outdoors. The world has it's infinite beauty, why spend your days inside. I like to trail ride here in SA by myself and with my boys. Major plus if you do too. But if not it's ok, I'm sure I can break you in

For fun

I'm big on being active. Live by the philosophy of "why put off for tomorrow what you can get done today". Do my best to stay active with all kinds of sports and hitting the gym. Love the great outdoors

Last read

I'm big on reading... Not novels but just interesting facts on the web and in the news. But as far as last book I read... Don't judge me.. But it was 50 shades of grey. Was intrigued by what women saw in it so I read and I liked.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Right now I'm working as a supervisor in the oilfields, taking a break from teaching for now. Only time can tell how long it will last. Then again, maybe I'll never go back
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I come from a Traditional mexican background but am three qtrs Apache by demograph. And yes it does show in my firery personality
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
God first and foremost in my life. Not the type to try and force religion on anyone but I do live in Faith as best I can
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference