Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MontyBurns99

40 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A brief introduction - born in Romania, grew...

In his own words

A brief introduction - born in Romania, grew up in Canada (Toronto), went to highschool in England (London) and have lived in San Francisco now for over 15 years. Like many, I'm very close to my family - as small as it gets, parents now retired between Vancouver and a nice family place in Lucca (Tuscany), no siblings and only two cousins. Might not be a ringing endorsement for bloodline survival. But, still hoping to change that! Self-descriptors would include confident, grounded, hard-working, good-natured, fun, witty, and curious. I've been extremely fortunate in life experiences, very many good ones, lots of laughs, and enough adversity to keep me honest. Personal time is spent traveling, either with friends, parents or even solo. 6 continents, 50 countries, hundreds of cities, many re-visits. Personal favorites include Tokyo, Queenstown (New Zealand), Machu Piccu in Peru, and Tuscany never gets old. When I'm not overseas, I try to do some local road trips, hike, eat out (sushi is my default, but, I like all cuisine), work out at the gym, ski at Tahoe or Whistler, and spend time with friends - and now their kids :) Hoping to find someone at a similar stage in life I.e. big going out late with friends has been supplanted with all sorts of other activies. Looking to do the family thing. Still good for the occasional HH, but, not every week. The usual criteria - good heart, bright, likes to laugh, positive, and curious. Professionally, I have the house in order. Lots of long hours over many years has yielded to normal 45's. It's good enough to afford 6-7weeks a year of international travel. Like the job, and the company. No overlap into my personal life. Hopefully the profile resonates - I can't promise more on a first date than some laughs and good wide ranging conversations, but, that's not a terrible way to spend an hour or two. Good luck in your searches!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel - Tuscany, England, France, Australia, Turkey, New Zealand, Sicily, New Orleans, Vancouver.

College

Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Elliptical with TV (home gym). Food - Indian, Sushi, French, Italian, Mediterranean. Road Trips.

For fun

Ski, travel, work out, road trip, cultural stuff, sports events.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged (all 2500 pages), provocative. Endurance (Shackleton adventure), inspiring. Art of Strategy (Game Theory), fascinating.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Do Strategy work for a bank.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Romania, grew up in Canada, went to High School in London
Faith: Other No preference
Jewish, but, not religious at all. If I don't get an annual Hannukah reminder, I have no clue when it starts.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral