Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Recommended by 4 out of 5 people who recommend things.

In her own words

l am interested in a relationship...not casual dating...I'm past that stage and no longer in my 20's.I have kids in middle school range so if you are the world traveler (not sure how that's possible for all you guys that say that and have kids) and need a partner to drop their career or job and family to galavant unreasonably to the four corners...then I'm not your girl. I travel for work and vacation like most normal people do and sure going to new places is awesome however, since this is not I would tend to believe that it's not possible for those of us who work the normal 40. Family is priority for me as is for most so I believe there should be a balance of family travel and romantic getaways. If you dont enjoy laughter, spontaneity, quick witted humor :) , sunsets with a pink sky, family, change (it will happen anyway), aren't goal oriented, can't spell, live with your parents, lie about your height, forgot how to open a door,or your best friends are a beer can and couch then we wont be a good fit.....did I say someone who enjoys a good laugh? I love to see and do new things and when I'm on vacation I will make use of my time with interesting, fun, educational, crazy stuff....and will seek out all the main attractions, but I do know how and when it's time to relax and reflect. I like to ride with the windows down and the music up and can be spontaneous while certain things about me are predictable.... I'm very easy to talk to and most people open up and confide in me. I try to do the right thing in all situations. If you are with me there will never a dull moment.... Unless that's the mode for the occasion, like waiting in line at the I have a weakness for pretty eyes and especially for strong white beautiful a sucker for a great smile ;) Most important thing ....Be a Christian, believing in Jesus Christ. I won't throw the bible at you but am a firm beliver and want to share that part of life that matters most with my life partner ;) ! Last but not least please.....NO BORING GUYS, I'm not living to entertain you.....and please :) SMILE in your pics, its your best feature ! :) Guys in your 20's- Really???? While I'm oddly flattered, we won't be a good fit. While you say age doesn't really does. Consider your future and your unforseen desire to have a family of your own. Any woman my age that is willing to date someone your age should have a talk with your mother first.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

One cat and one dog :) Mickey and kitty.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love places,in GV, SL, And events in Dallas. This is too broad of ques

Favorite things

I love music......many genres but 70s are still my fav!! I don't watch much tv, but my fav movie is National Lampoons Christmas Vacation:)

For fun

Spend time with family and friends.

Last read

Lyrics to my favorite songs:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend church regularly
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral