Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Monteza74

41 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A smile is the best make-up any girl can wear." -Marilyn Monroe

In her own words

I've essentially been single for 4 years since my divorce. I have dated on and off, but I guess I just haven't found the right man! The right one is going to be strong enough to be my man. Initially it will start as a dating relationship and perhaps evolve to more, but as it happens and not on any timelines. I'm not in a rush to run down an alter, I don't have a time bomb ticking to have to have children, etc. I already have three wonderful children that mean the world to me!! Yes, of course, I put them first, but that doesn't mean I don't make time for me. So with the right understanding person in my life, I will make time for that person. And if you have children -all the better as we will have more in common. I'm generally a happy person and optimistic. I've tackled many of life's curve balls. So yes, I have my bad days here and there! Who doesn't? :-) I'm strong, and independent and need a man who can respect that, but still knows that it is A-ok to pamper me! I love the beach, and doing things outdoors. I'm not a diva or shallow, but I do love going out to a nice dinner from time to time. I like listening to live bands. I listen to all sorts of music from metal to Texas country. So I imagine myself with a man who wants to make me laugh and be my partner in crime! Deal breakers: Dead beat dads, people who are not financially stable, close-minded people, mean people or shallow/materialistic people.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bigz, The Cove, 54th Street Grill, SPI, Port Aransas, Canyon Lake, Braunig Lake, Gruene, IKEA, Museums, listening to live bands and discovering new music.

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Right out of high school acting was my passion. I went to school on a Theatre Scholarship and loved every minute of it. I am also a self-taught cake designer and enjoy building those skills. Skiing is my fav sport and wish I could do it each winter.

For fun

I am an extrovert so I like to socialize with friends. I am up for lunches, dinner, drinks, coffee, traveling and/or going to sporting events. It really doesn't matter as long as I'm with someone special.

Last read

I like reading about new scientific discoveries; new species, new artifacts etc. Archaelogical past fascinates me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Contract Administrator
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Well apparently my paternal ancestors go back to Spain from the 1600's. So I'm part Spanish. I imagine I have some Native American in me and maybe Slavic too. Otherwise, mostly of Mexican heritage. I want to do my DNA analysis some day!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God, but I do not like all the dogma associated with many religions that actually seem to judge people. I was born and raised Catholic, but I don't really attend mass anymore. I just pray on my own.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to SWT! I'm a Theatre and Mass Communications major. I would like to go back and get my Masters in Legal studies, I recently got my Paralegal Certificate. I love working with anything in the legal world.