Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-43 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Dating is like playing bridge. If you don't have a good partner, you better have a good hand.

In her own words

Here I am.. Back on the Match.. What do I say? I am the youngest of four girls from a large, Irish, Catholic family. I was born and raised in California till the age of 6, when we moved here to Chicago - Wilmette, to be exact. although I grew up on the North Shore, my father used to say "you're gonna see a lot of kids with a lot of things I can't give you. GET USED TO IT! ' so, with that in mind, I am a very modest, humble girl with a very caring heart. I am a true believer that it's what we do when no one is looking that defines our character. Until you have given a person something that they cannot repay? You have not lived. I was a broker for years until I went to work at a large non profit. I loved my job. Funny thing though, I fall on the Conservative side if the fence. I believe a helping hand has its time and place. After that, a person should "pull themselves up by the bootstraps' and get going on their own. I am a giver. Love to love and would give a friend the shirt off my back if they needed it. I adore, adore laughing. I suppose I am a tad bit sarcastic but more a fan of wit and intelligent humor. I can find humor in any situation. If you are not a fan of laughing, we probably wouldn't "jive". My guy....hmmm..I need a funny guy. If you can make me laugh, you are a friend forever. I am looking for an honest, sincere, hard working, but lost importantly - loving, guy. I am so done with the one night stands. I guess I've gotten old... but I believe that anyone can find a lover for an evening. The difficulty lies in finding a lover and best friend for life. I am more on the tomboy side; however, I still have a tad bit of "crazy" in me - just like any girl. haha.. I love sports, going out to dinner, cooking dinner for someone is even better and love the outdoors. I love to travel. I suppose I am looking for my best friend. If you feel that we are a "match" please email me. I would love to meet. I wish you all the best of luck in your search! Ciao!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to stay in and make dinner. I had done favorite spots but they got really old-as did the crowd.

Last read

Patricia Cromwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree