Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking women 34-53 in United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It’s good that attraction is relatively...

In his own words

It’s good that attraction is relatively narrow-- it makes it easier to stay married. When someone says that they are “picky”, well, they might be in-touch with attributes that attract them. The key is probably letting things happen instead of forcing them. Isn’t it just cool to arrive at the same place at the same time when dating someone? Being active intellectually and physically just make me feel good. They compliment one another, kind of like a relationship between a woman and man. The feeling after playing basketball or working out hard or running is that feeling of oxygen deep in the lungs that will help me concentrate later when I hit my desk. Or the feeling of accomplishment at work after solving a problem or making something good happen for everyone concerned. It feels good to work physically or intellectually and the savor the satisfaction after, eh? Travel is more fun when it is not for work, although the last few years have presented the opportunity to go to Brazil and Costa Rica. I go to Chicago very frequently. Went to Japan on business several times-- what a great experience that brought. Got some great stories about that. It would be great to have a travel companion. The simple pleasures of sun, flakes of sand, blue water and the sound of the ocean are the straightest line between the two points of releasing work tension and getting to restoration/relaxation. The beach vacations are my favorites-- the smell and sound of the ocean and the air just do it for me. Wine country in CA is great too -- been many times- just never seem to make it with charming feminine company. The Russian River Valley is the best. Scotland and Ireland have to come up on the travel itinerary sometime. The continent with Germany, France, Belgium and Luxembourg were a blast some years ago. It is painfully boring driving 90mph here after doing 140 on the Autobahn for a couple of weeks with people passing you at these speeds. The food, culture and history go without saying. As a travel companion, go easy on me when passing historic markers-- I'm a sucker for them- tug gently and we'll move on to the next one. You all are lovely in ways you do not know that my half of the species appreciate. Simple things like lipstick prints on coffee mugs on a pair of heels on the floor just make me beam/smile. You all are darling to me. Just looking forward to saying that to one woman one day. There is more than one look in these pics of mine. The guy with the ‘stache and goatee is the guy I am currently sporting. One of you met me recently and met with terrible disappointment-- but it is funny because that pic is drawing more than a few likes. Well, one woman’s junk is another’s treasure… it’s just entertaining to me. This thing says that I have many characters to type/add for this profile. Well-- maybe more to add later. ;-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views



University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR

Last read

Bio on John Breckinridge- the US's youngest VP and then became a Confederate General. Had to flee is beloved KY for the south, then the US after The War. Lived three lifetimes in his short 54 years. What fascinating man in our history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales of Optical Fiber and Copper in the telecom and datacom industry. It is part product management work too. Do some business travel to Chicago, Mexico, North Carolina, DC/Philly and more.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral