Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | North East, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-55 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
This is my last week on here been a year and its all fake never met anyone Im deleting it THIS IS CRAP

In his own words

I like to have fun hanging out at home,I like the outdoors .I was married once she past away 2001 .Ive just been out dating awhile just haven't worked out yet , figure to try this .Im easy going country boy . I drink a little or I could go with out just if my friend I drink a few.I do have a job that I've been at for 18 years, I paint storage rack systems ,I have no pets just a 55 gallon fish tank that gold fish and otheir's are so big.I do go to the beach and walk around and watch the sun set .I'm into all kinds of movie's not to picky on any. I do like to travel ive been to alot of places will tell you later .I ride 4 wheeler in the summer time and go camping . I have a 5 th wheel camper that sits in a camp ground in conneaut lake .Its nice to get away On the weekend. I dont smoke .I do like the fair's to watch the tractor pull's and truck's and derbys.I also like to go to the flea market and shop around for cheap stuff.I would like to meet a girl that's fun and exciting .Like to do fun stuff. like's the out door's.,im on face book , if u want to look me up this site is fake no reall people on here Im Ed

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Fish

I have no pets just fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the woods. at the beach.At my camper on the weekend's

Favorite things

I like to go hunting and fishing enjoy going to my camper on the weekends. Or a nice walk on the beach at sunset .

For fun

I injoy hunting and fishing , like to go camping and walk on the beach and watch good movies and go out to dinner somenight. I like to ride 4 wheeler and snowmobile if their is snow but hope it does'nt like to go to fair to walk around.

Last read

Hunting book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (155cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
white /caucasian
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I finished high School then Got a job that been at 18 years