Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Love is nothing until you give it away.

In her own words

I’m just an ordinary girl who likes to eat healthy most of the time. I like to hang out at the book store and reflect upon things. I love dark, crazy, surreal art and fabulous interior design. I’m a nurse. And an art student. And as independent as they come. I like to rock out every now and then. I’m hoping to find a nice, handsome, educated man to hang out with from time to time. Or perhaps a tattooed, rocker guy....Yeah, that'd be perfect. .... I came across this quote the other day, and it pretty much sums it up: "I like people with depth. I like people with emotion. I like people with a strong mind, a twisted mind, and also people that can make me smile.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Weights / Machines




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I've always kinda wanted a black cat.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Barnes and Noble, The House of Mystery, Flathead Lake


Montana State University, Bozeman, MT

Favorite things

Paintings by Lori Earley, Camille Rose Garcia, Jennybird Alcantera, and Nicoletta Ceccoli. Victorian wallpaper, interior design, IKEA, Nick Cave on a rainy/gloomy day, swirl elbow tattoos, days at the bookstore, Alice in Wonderland....

For fun

Interior decorating, live music, writing in and reading through my journal, taking art classes, following my heart, going to the book store, flying away, shooting an occasional game of pool....

Last read

Just started reading, "The Good Nurse: A True Story of Medicine, Madness, and Murder."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm an Irish girl from Butte, MT
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I took a class on the development of religion, and, therefore, I am not religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science in Nursing and I'm taking classes towards a Master of Fine Arts.