Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking women 32-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Hello, I’m an amateur photographer so pictures...

In his own words

Hello, I’m an amateur photographer so pictures matter. If I like a picture of yours it could mean many things. You’re intriguing, attractive, have beautiful eyes and a great smile. Or, Something about the photo composition, lighting, creativity, has drawn me in. These are all good things and could be a combination of all of them or none of them. I could just be getting your attention. I'm left handed and creative in many ways. I change my own oil in my car, I have built a few fast cars. I like home repair, I've flipped a few houses. Since I wear a shirt and tie / suit at work... I'm more of a T-shirt and jeans guy everywhere else. I wear Vans and Chucks... If I don't know how to do something, I would rather learn how than pay someone to do it for me. I'm honest, loyal, and cheating is not an option for me. If you're thinking about it... it's been over for a while and its time to go. Life is too short to play games. I don't get out that much and when I do I'm not cruising the bars. I never have been that guy… I'm a laid back guy that can talk to anyone. Granted, I listen more than I talk. I like to drive around looking for things to photograph. Sometimes the drive is the destination. I would much rather be outside doing something, going somewhere or working around the house over watching TV. Hence, I don't have cable. Often you could find me at the computer editing photos or messing around in the garage. I'm looking for someone that can make me laugh until I cry, Affectionate, is independent, creative, driven, loyal, emotionally available, similar hopes and dreams, can communicate your needs. Basic kindness to others is huge. Even if you don't really like a person that doesn't mean you can be rude to them. Be aware of what is going on around you and in the world. I need someone that's happy doing something BIG and expensive, getting 10 kinds of dirty working on something / playing or doing nothing at all. I see it more as being with that someone special than what you're doing. Someone full of love and passion, not just for me but for whatever interests her as well. This is a work in progress...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I need another dog! At one point I had a cat that like to bring birds in the house, thanks to the dog-door. Sometimes they were alive. I also had 3 horses, a Rabbit, and two dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a regular hot spot. I could be just about anywhere and be happy. But I do like Grandads and S&B's


University of Central Oklahoma, Edmond, OK

Favorite things

Sunglasses Coffee Chap stick Making things better. That could be building a fast car or flipping a house. I've done many of both. Photography - this one should be first... I'm always taking a picture or thinking about it!

For fun

Currently my "fun" is working out every day. Hang out with friends. Oh... I also try to take pictures every where I go… I think I've said that a few times.

Last read

Ishmael - Daniel Quinn Blink - Malcolm Gladwell The Paradox of Choice - Barry Schwartz On the Road - Jack Kerouac The God Delusion - richard Dawkins Sex at Dawn - Christopher Ryan Joe Rogan, The Moth, Snap Judgement - Pod cast



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
I'm an equal opportunist. True Love is not determined by age race, faith, Political views... you get the idea.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I find it interesting that so many people judge you on religion. I really try not to do that. I was raised Methodist and my Grandpa was a Lutheran Pastor. Growing up through college, I was in church about 4 times a week. Currently I do not attend!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Psychology Minor in Managment