Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of League City, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Worse than failing? Not trying in the first place.

In his own words

Pet peeves huh?? Ok. People clapping in a movie theater. Hate it, they can't hear you! People saying like and you know WAY too much. Not knowing the difference between your & you're also their, there, and they're. Looking for: Love of reading...besides fashion mags! Have life goals and ambitions. Optimistic. Need to enjoy traveling and seeing the world. Share cooking time - either I cook and you clean or vice is together You have to LOVE laughing to that point where you really think you are about to pee your pants and you get tears in your eyes... MUSIC - wish I had my own life soundtrack. You have to be able to sing in the car without reservation! I don't care if you can't carry a tune! Eclectic tastes - rock, alternative, some rap, country and western, classical, Favorites right now are the alternative country types like Christian Kane, Roger Clyne and the Peacemakers, Zac Brown, Cross Canadian Ragweed. Love of camping, not afraid to get dirty and sweaty! At least semi-athletic - catch and throw like a girl? Well that's teachable... Must like John Wayne movies - Or at least know who he is! Old westerns not a requirement. Finally, If you enjoy sarcasm, aren't afraid of an off colored joke, have a quirky personality and/or have a unique sense of humor. Stubborness, Intelligence, Smartass required. Inquire Here! Meeting at a outdoor pub or patio on a beautiful day for a drink or coffee, get to know each other and see where it leads...Maybe a game of Horse, walk on the beach, Bike ride, game of tennis - anything outside. Playing all types of sports - indoor or outdoor activities. I like to read, watch all types of movies, love music - always have something playing. Road trips, traveling to new places, absolutely love camping, floating the river. The Pool, Boating at not so Clear Lake, Minute Maid Park, Reliant, Toyota Center. Butte, MT, anywhere with my family, Vegas, Hawaii, Australia, The backyard on the deck with friends; being with family where I am cooking a ton of food! Pool with a good book. RElaxingwith a good DVD. Cranking the stereo and driving in the rain. Floating the river, sarcastic humor. Cooking on the BBQ. Camping witht the family in MT. Visiting new places. Beaches, Card games, exercising and mtn biking, Reading...

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

anywhere downtown. Or any sporting event

Favorite things

I have a wide range of likes in music, hell, ask me! Movies and TV - anything except reality shows. Well except the voice as long as you don't mind fast forwarding through all the gushy stuff

For fun

I saw this on a profile relating to personality type. I found it fairly close. I'm a INFJ personality type! Look it up!

Last read

Nothing intellectually stimulating. I read constantly but mostly for enjoyment. Think James Patterson, Steven King, RA Salvetore. Mostly Action, Sci-fi, Mystery, Fantasy. Not the Romance Fantasy you girls think of!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Engineering Science